Ugrás a tartalomra
Front of the house and main entrance
Teljes ház

The Villa at Corral Cove

Lee And Jennifer felhasználói profilja
Lee And Jennifer

The Villa at Corral Cove

7 vendég
3 hálószoba
5 ágy
3 fürdőszoba
7 vendég
3 hálószoba
5 ágy
3 fürdőszoba
Ragyogóan tisztaA legutóbbi 3 vendég szerint az otthon ragyogóan tiszta volt.
Nagyszerű érkezési folyamatA legutóbb itt megszállt vendégek 100százaléka adott az otthon érkezési folyamatára 5 csillagos értékelést.

Very secluded and private, this home was just completed in February, 2016. It sits on the hill overlooking the beach and the sunsets. It has a private infinity pool with stone steps leading down to the beach.

Saboga is an undeveloped island with no cars, stores and only one restaurant. It is a nature lover's paradise!


Alapvető kellékek

Alvási lehetőségek

1. hálószoba
1 franciaágy (kb. 190x200 cm)
2. hálószoba
1 franciaágy (kb. 190x200 cm)
3. hálószoba
1 normál ágy, 1 emeletes ágy


Háziállatot nem lehet hozni
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas


8 vélemény

Kim felhasználói profilja
2018. április
This is an amazing experience. You are truly on a seclude island. The house is perfect. Jennifer is an amazing host. She gave us a tour of the island, which was truly special. We can’t say enough about the beauty of the island and the house!
Laura felhasználói profilja
2018. március
La casa es absolutamente espectacular !!! Muy cómoda totalmente equipada , el diseño es el de la casa de playa que siempre soñé !! Ya Quiero volver :)
Jennifer felhasználói profilja
2018. március
The house is very pretty it has a small pool and it was great. Only complaint is that the beach is really bad the tide goes down a lot and there is trash all over the place.. broken glass hard to walk without shoes it’s dangerous... the beach access is less than ideal uneven step…
Lee And Jennifer felhasználói profilja
Lee And Jennifer válasza:
Hi Jennifer, we are so sorry that you did not have a wonderful time on Saboga. The home you selected is more secluded than our other homes. We try our best to make people aware and titled the home as "very secluded" but sometimes we do not get the message across. Saboga, and this house in particular, can be more physically challenging due to its natural setting and hilly terrain. The home owner is very eager to make sure everyone enjoys their stay and will address all your concerns. We were unaware of a water issue on your first night and unsure about what happened. The home has a large water tank that was full and a functional pump so even backtracking to Friday we do not know what happened. We apologize for the inconvenience, I understand how miserable a visit can be if fresh water is not available. I wish all humans could see what they are doing to all our world's beaches, water systems, oceans and our beautiful planet in general! We do our very best to keep up with the trash but it will take all of us banning plastic and other non biodegradable trash to make a difference. We hope you give us another try sometime, Saboga really is one of the last places to experience a natural island without cars, stores or crowds.
2018. március
Marie-Thé felhasználói profilja
2018. január
Superb house, vert comfortable and quiet... Private access to the beautiful and almost private beach. We felt we were the new « robinsons » Lee and Jennifer are just two lovely people.
Gaby felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Beautiful house, excellent mix of modern and rustic decor, a lot of details and well equipped. The pool and the terrace are beautiful!! And the view is breathtaking. Jenniffer and lee are always available and willing to help with every detail. The island and surroundings are ver…
Lee And Jennifer felhasználói profilja
Lee And Jennifer válasza:
Hi Gaby, We are sorry you had a difficult time with the location of the house. I did try to describe as accurately as possible to you in our email exchanges before you arrived (see below). Saboga's beauty comes from it's undeveloped environment but of course that can cause modern inconveniences. Hi Gabby, The beach in front of the Corral Cove house is OK but it is not as nice as the restaurant beach or our beach. It is really hard to describe a beach, the Corral Cove beach has large rock formation so it is some beach and some rock but not small rocks, big flat walk-able rocks (great to explore for young children and adults but the 2 year olds, I am not sure). Of course, you can easily walk to both the restaurant and our beach at El Remanso, they are more "traditional" beaches. The restaurant beach is just around the corner of the Corral Cove beach so you can walk on the beach to get to it. It is a short 3 minute walk on the beach to get to the restaurant beach. My gut feeling is that you will LOVE the house, the pool and the view (awesome from the balcony of the home). You will not care for the stairs to the beach because of your 2 year olds and most likely will prefer to be at the restaurant beach. BUT once you are on the beach you will be happy. You might "cuss a little" bringing everyone back up to the house. You can see more photos of everything if you can find our site but I can't put it on this message or it will be blocked by AirB&B. We are listed as sabogavacations . Hope this helps, let me know if you have any other questions. You can't compare Saboga to "panama beaches", Saboga is a unique natural experience.
2017. november
Benoit felhasználói profilja
2017. május
The villa is nice. Well located above the beach. Saboga is still wild so calm. A good rent for a week-end.
Ines felhasználói profilja
2017. január
La casa es muy comoda, jenniffer y lee nos atendieron muy bien. Esperamos regresar

Házigazda: Lee And Jennifer

PanamaCsatlakozás időpontja: 2013. október
Lee And Jennifer felhasználói profilja
68 vélemény
Jennifer and I are retired, and moved here to Panama to enjoy the incredible Pearl Islands, do a little sailing, and just relax. After the relaxation wore off, we decided we needed something to keep us from getting bored, so we opened a small vacation rental here on the island. …
Nyelvek: English
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.


A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Hasonló szálláshelyek