Ugrás a tartalomra
Cozy 2 bed rooms with private bath.
Cozy 2 bed rooms with private bath.
4 vendég
1 hálószoba
3 ágy
2 fürdőszoba
4 vendég
1 hálószoba
3 ágy
2 fürdőszoba

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

We have two private bedrooms and a small living room with a private bath on the second floor of our home. This listing includes an office area with wifi, an elliptical trainer, use of the BBQ and kitchen utensils.

A kiadó hely

Two seperate rooms one with a queen bed perfect for mom & dad. The second bedroom has a twin day bed with a second twin bed that pulls out from under the day bed, perfect for the kids. Private bath and living area with TV, Wi Fi and exercise equment.

Vendégek hozzáférése

Beautiful back yard with BBQ, kitchen utensils, satilight TV, WI FI, exercise equment.

Egyéb fontos dolgok

We have 1 free parking space and parking on the street is available also for free.

Szolgáltatások
Család- és gyerekbarát
Konyha
Edzőterem
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 queen méretű ágy
Közös terek
1 kihúzható kanapé
Házirend
Az érkezés ideje 16:00–23:00
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

El kell fogadnod az alábbiakat:
Néhány háziállat él a házban
Lemondások

174 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Monique felhasználói profilja
2017. november
This is my second time back to Theresa and Dean’s and it did NOT disappoint! I arrived exhausted from a long day of driving and shopping and I honestly couldn’t wait to sleep. I got the most restful 9 hours here! The bed is very comfortable. Bathroom is spotless. The location is quiet and safe. Thank you, Theresa and Dean. I hope to be back next time I’m passing through :)

David felhasználói profilja
2017. november
As mentioned a lot, a Lovely place---clean, well-maintained, great garden, quiet (there was some neighbor dog and middle of night human noise and car honking, but out of hosts' control). Dean and Theresa (& their dog Zulu) are Wonderful hosts---super gracious, regaling us with tales and providing laughter, yet afforded us plenty of privacy too. And oh so convenient to get to food (Soledad is no culinary attraction of course), and to the Pinnacles, the Mission, wineries, etc. We really enjoyed being able to get back and forth easily to the park for 2 days in a row----it's about a 20-25 min drive to the park, and an additional 10 or so to trailhead.

G felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Theresa and Dean were so pleasant and accommodating. Communication before and throughout the stay was easy and concise. They made it so very comfortable for us first time airbnber's. Everything was super clean and comfortable. We would recommend it to anyone. Thank you for such a great weekend.

Estelle felhasználói profilja
2017. október
We spent one night. Unfortunately we did not meet Theresa and her husband but she had made arrangement for us to self check in. The space was nicer than I expected from description, it is very cosy and beautiful and we had a lot of privacy. Our 3 yo slept in the second room, she loved the little bed there! We visited pinnacles today it is only 20 min drive from Theresa's place. I highly recommend this place!

Robert felhasználói profilja
2017. október
great couple, very accommodating. they made us feel at home, gave us total use of the kitchen and downstairs, and we had some great conversation.

Carla felhasználói profilja
2017. október
You won't regret it. Well worth it!

Raoul Steven felhasználói profilja
2017. október
The house is in a secured neighbourhood and very nice. Rooms are clean and people are wonderful. Definitely recommended!!

Soledad, Kalifornia, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: április 2016
Theresa felhasználói profilja
I am married friendly, I'm from South Africa my husband is Canadian. Love to travel and meet new people
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek