Ugrás a tartalomra
Queen-sized bed in the bedroom.Pullout couch in the living room.
Cozy, fun barn apartment
Cozy, fun barn apartment
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
2 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
2 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

This barn apartment is in an idyllic rural setting off a dirt road on a horse farm. It is close to Winchester, I-66, Route 7, I-81, Charles Town and Harper's Ferry. It has one bedroom and a pullout coach and is good for couples, single travelers and small families. Pet-friendly. No smoking.

A kiadó hely

This is an actual mother-in-law apartment that is frequently in use for family and guests, so there are many personal touches. It does not have a TV, but it does have wireless Internet. Expect eclectic art, used-but-well-cared for furniture, and a random assortment of kitchenware.

Egyéb fontos dolgok

This is an actual farm with two horses, and they are fed in the barn to which the apartment is attached. Sometimes I go to shows and leave early in the morning, so there is the chance that you'll see a truck and trailer drive by your window on a weekend stay.


Szolgáltatások
Konyha
Alapvető kellékek
Sampon
Fűtés

Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikálj
A fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 queen méretű ágy
Közös terek
1 kihúzható kanapé

Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Érkezés 15:00 után bármikor

- This is a farm setting with horses, cats and dogs on the property.

El kell fogadnod az alábbiakat:
Kutya, macska vagy más háziállat él a házban

Lemondások

20 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Charlotte felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Sara and Eric are incredibly warm and welcoming hosts. Eric spent part of a weekend hanging out and teaching me about their horses since I've had little experience with them. I was especially fond of Manny, the older horse. He was calm, friendly, and loved being fed a few apples I brought. The apartment description is accurate. The place is cozy and comfortable. Communication was clear and easy. The apartment is attached to the barn, but there was no extra noises or odors! The bed is firm and comfortable, I slept like a rock. I stayed over a week, and I would not hesitate to do it again. I've stayed at multiple Airbnbs and have not found better hosts. Thank you again!

Jessica felhasználói profilja
2017. október
Great location - convenient 45 min drive or less to several towns to go to dinner or state parks for hiking. Simple, clean and private. We enjoyed our stay!

Maricia felhasználói profilja
2017. október
Sara and Eric were very pleasant and welcoming. Their dogs were friendly as well! The apartment is clean and roomy. The window air conditioning unit works well for the area. Aside from the occasional spider (you are in a rural area) it is perfect. Love, love, love the old-fashioned bathtub!

Jerry felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Great place to stay. Quite in the country. Sara was very accommodating. Had everything we needed.

James felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
This is a solid little apartment. It's nothing fancy, and it is on a working horse farm, so set your expectations accordingly. We found it to be a great base to visit many wineries in the area, and it wasn't too far from Winchester so we could still jump into town for dinner. It was a wonderful added bonus to be able to bring our dog.

Andrew felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
The apartment is very comfortable and quite spacious. The kitchen has everything you will need. And, the dogs are very friendly!

Nick felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
We love being on Sara's and Eric's farm, waking to the stomp of hooves in the stalls in the other half of the barn, cruising the countryside during the day and coming back in the evening to play with young Zackadoodle and old Kieran, and watch the comings and goings of the local horse owners who use the farm's riding arena. Can't wait to be back again!

Boyce, Virginia, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: szeptember 2016
Sara felhasználói profilja
Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

We're happy to provide recommendations on things to do in the area and places to eat, and of course we can help with any issues, but we work full time and have a 2-year-old son, so we're generally pretty busy. We do live in the house next to the barn, so we will be around and out and about on the farm on the weekends.

Bemutatkozik Sara

I'm an editor at a horse magazine and an active competitor who also enjoys travel, running, hiking and other outdoor activities.

Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy napon belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek