Ugrás a tartalomra
Private room in great location
Private room in great location
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
2 ágy
1,5 közös fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
2 ágy
1,5 közös fürdőszoba
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat
Az én lakásom 2016 decemberében épült, így vadonatúj :) Egy privát szobát bérelök, amely maximum 2 fő befogadására alkalmas. Az ágyakat külön lehet választani, vagy összeilleszteni és összeállítani a párok számára. A hely nagyon jó, mivel mindent nagyon gyorsan elérhet, és a környék biztonságos és elég. :) Multikulturális háztartás vagyunk (2 fő), tehát ha készen állsz új kultúrák megismerésére, örömmel fogadnánk Ha további kérdései vannak, ne habozzon küldeni nekem egy üzenetet.
translated by Google

My apartment was built in December 2016, so it is brand-new :) I am renting a private room that can accommodate up to 2 persons. Beds can be separated or joined and fixed together for couples.
The location is very good as you can reach everything very fast and the neighbourhood is safe and quite :)
We are a multicultural household (2 persons), so if you are ready to get to know new cultures we would love to host you

If you have further questions, don't hesitate to send me a message.

A kiadó hely

Felszereltség: * 2 törölköző, 2 kéztörlő * vízmelegítő * tea és instant kávé * Ingyen wifi
translated by Google

Amenities:
* 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels
* water cooker
* tea and instant coffee
* Free Wifi

Vendégek hozzáférése

Hozzáférhet a szobájához, a fürdőszobához és a WC-hez. Ahogy a közelmúltban a nappaliban és a konyhában költöztünk, még nem állnak vendégeink rendelkezésére.
translated by Google

You will have access to your room, bathroom and toilet. As we moved in recently living room and kitchen are not ready yet for our guests.

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

UPDATE:
I am travelling at the moment, however my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) will be there to welcome you and you can always send me messages if you have any questions :-)

(I will always greet you and hand you the key and provide you with a tour of the apartment. You'll have my phone number in case you need to reach me for any questions and I will gladly offer suggestions on where to go, eat, drink, or just relax! I just want you to feel comfortable and if schedule permits, I will take the time to show you around as well :) )

Szolgáltatások
Lift
Vezeték nélküli internet
Vasaló
Hajszárító
Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
2 egyszemélyes ágy
Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Csecsemők (2 év alatt) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Az érkezési időpont rugalmas
Távozás a következő időpontig: 12:00

- Taking your shoes and leaving them at the entrance is advised in order to keep the house cleaner for longer time.
- Your private room, bathroom and toilet are available to use. Please try to keep the shared rooms clean and yours as well. The other rooms are private.
- No smoking or drugs allowed. You can smoke in the balcony of our living room, when we are at home, otherwise it is not accessible.
- No additional guests, visitors or access to unknown people. The building has a strict security policy.
- If you eat or drink something please be careful with the furniture and spilling/staining things.
- No parties are allowed, unless we party together :)
- Common check in and check out hours will be applied if it is the case I have guests in the previous day or the day after your stay. (Check in: 3:00 pm. Check out: 12:00pm). But otherwise im pretty flexible.
- No pets are allowed.
- Have the time of your life :)

Lemondások
Akadálymentesség
Lift

83 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Vincenzo felhasználói profilja
2017. december
María non l'abbiamo conosciuta, affitta le camere dell'appartamento e ci ha accolti un suo coinquilino. Entrambi sono stati molto gentili e disponibili, abbiamo avuto spiegazioni su come raggiungere la casa anche se era molto facile. La casa è nuova, il prezzo è ottimo, il bagno é condiviso e nella zona ci sono tanti supermercati. È un po' lontano dal centro ma fino alle 11 p.m. ci è sembrato abbastanza sicuro. Abbiamo chiesto a Maria la possibilità di fare il check out tardi e non avendo altre prenotazioni è stata molto disponibile. Lo consiglio.

Theofanis felhasználói profilja
2017. december
Very good and helpfull and vey quick to give advices, it was a great expierence !!

Sabina felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Although Maria wasn't home during my stay, she provide me with all the necessary info like directions and stuff which was really very helpful! The room looked exactly as in the pictures.. the area is really quiet and nice, easy to get to the city centre which was great! Would recommend for sure!

Patrick felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Rooms look just like on the pictures, simple but great. I only stayed for one night and only got to see the host at check-in, but communication leading up to the stay was good, instructions were clear and generally everything was pretty uncomplicated. Recommended!

Franziska felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Einfach nur super! Wärmste Weiterempfehlung meinerseits, gerne wieder!!!

Marko felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Great host, great location (you'll be in city centre in no time) and very clean :)

Floriana felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Although Maria was travelling the time of our stay at her apartment, she was fast to respond to any questions and prior to arriving she provided us with detailed instructions on how to find the apartment. She is a very helpful host. The location of the apartment is wonderful as it is easy to travel almost anywhere from there. Maria's boyfriend was at home at the time and was very helpful with checking us in, he then went to the host's private part of the home. Even though it is a rental room, there is a sense of privacy and peacefulness, but you have to be aware that you do have access to a shared bathroom and toilet in a home that people live in so it is necessary to be respectful of their personal space.

Bécs, AusztriaCsatlakozás időpontja: december 2016
Maria felhasználói profilja
Hello! I am currently studying International Business. My family background is very multicultural and if you want to get to know new cultures I would love to be your host :) Here are the languages I speak, so you get an idea of me: german, english, persian, arabic, chaldean-arama…
Nyelvek: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, العربية
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek