Ugrás a tartalomra
Downstairs - King Master BathroomDownstairs Full Bath
A szálláshely mentése.
Teljes sorház

Summerville Resort - 5 Bed/6 Bath Townhome(SMV102)

Summerville Resort felhasználói profilja
Summerville Resort

Summerville Resort - 5 Bed/6 Bath Townhome(SMV102)

12 vendég
5 hálószoba
7 ágy
6 fürdőszoba
12 vendég
5 hálószoba
7 ágy
6 fürdőszoba
Önálló bejutás
Számbillentyűzet segítségével önállóan bejuthatsz.

Welcome to our townhome at Summerville Resort.
This unit is a 5-bedroom, 6 bathrooms. Accommodates up to 12 guests comfortably and has a fully equipped kitchen. We ask our guests to enjoy and treat our house with the same love and respect as they would their own home. For the comfort and better enjoyment, please pay attention of our guidelines and house rules.

**PLEASE NOTE: Summerville Resort is a BRAND NEW community, please excuse our appearance while we are under construction.

Szolgáltatások

Konyha
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Wifi
Kábeltévé
Vasaló
Vállfák

Alvási lehetőségek

1. hálószoba
1 franciaágy (kb. 190x200 cm)
2. hálószoba
1 franciaágy (kb. 190x200 cm)
3. hálószoba
2 normál ágy
4. hálószoba
2 franciaágy
5. hálószoba
1 franciaágy (kb. 190x200 cm)

Házirend

Tilos a dohányzás, valamint bulik vagy események rendezése
Háziállatok engedélyezettek
Érkezés 16:00 után bármikor, távozás a következő időpontig: 10:00
Önálló bejutás ezzel a módszerrel: számbillentyűzet

Akadálymentesség

Lépcső nélküli közlekedés az otthon bejáratához
Széles bejárat az otthonba

Elérhetőség

9 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Julien felhasználói profilja
Julien
2018. április
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!! Sometimes, people can write whatever about their stay when they are upset but it’s not our case. Pay attention to this if you are thinking of booking a place here. We are a family with mostly engineers and myself with more than 10 years of experience…
Summerville Resort felhasználói profilja
Summerville Resort válasza:
Mr. Julien, One more time, we would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced at our unit. None of our guests have experienced those issues before. I would like to clarify that WE DO NOT HAVE A GAS SYSTEM CLOSE TO OUR UNIT; THEREFORE, THIS UNIT AND OUR WHOLE COMMUNITY IS A SAFE PLACE TO STAY. There is an odor control unit manage by TOHO WATER; therefore, our community has no control over this system. Toho is aware of the problem and is working to resolve this issue as soon as possible since they are responsible for it. One more time THERE IS NO RISK OF A GAS LEAK AT ALL. We always treated you with respect, but when you called to report the smell of garbage, we had an idea that this odor unit was creating some issues again. Unfortunately, Toho water does not operate during the weekends, and they will only go out to our community in case of an emergency, and unfortunately, this was not considered an emergency. We can't send a specialist to check for a garbage smell; this is why we have a maintenance team like every company does. One more time, we are sorry for the issues that you have at our unit. Summerville Resort is a community that focuses on bringing happiness to the families and people that visit us. Hope you have a great week!
2018. április
Anne felhasználói profilja
Anne
2018. április
Great house. Brand new. Minutes to WDW. Walmart just around the corner. Very clean. We loved our stay!
Summerville Resort felhasználói profilja
Summerville Resort válasza:
Thank you very much for your review, Anne! We are trying to do our best! We are really happy to know that! We hope to see you soon!
2018. április
巍 felhasználói profilja
2018. február
It is very nice place. All the things are new, and very clean and comfortable. I definitely will come again .
Summerville Resort felhasználói profilja
Summerville Resort válasza:
Thank you Wei for you review! We try to do our best We hope to see you again soon!
2018. február
Fred felhasználói profilja
Fred
2017. október
Great host and excellent space. Even better in person than in the pictures. Would definitely come again!
Ronnette felhasználói profilja
Ronnette
2017. augusztus
I would recommend Summerville Resort. The house was exactly as described and the location was great.
Delvena felhasználói profilja
Delvena
2017. május
Beautiful home! We were so happy with the house. I would book again. There's plenty of space, multiple bathrooms.
Desiree felhasználói profilja
Desiree
2017. május
I knew this was a new property in the area since we come to Disney a lot, but I didn't grasp how new. If you're traveling within the next few months in 2017, the development is still under construction. It was a bit hard to find the entrance, again, it's under construction, it wa…

Házigazda: Summerville Resort

Orlando, Florida, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: 2017. március
Summerville Resort felhasználói profilja
115 vélemény
Igazolt
We are a highly trained property management company dedicated to making sure your vacation exceeds your expectations. We strive to ensure you and your family have a memorable time while staying with us. Summerville Orlando Resort is adamant on creating a safe environment for our …
Nyelvek: Español, Português
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat