Ugrás a tartalomra
Primera habitación con cama doble La segunda habitación tiene lo mismo tamaño y esta al lado de la primera habitación. Los dos habitaciones tienen ventana con vistas de las montañas
1-2 Rooms in Barbate, Beach & Nature Within 1 km!
1-2 Rooms in Barbate, Beach & Nature Within 1 km!
4 vendég
2 hálószoba
4 ágy
1 közös fürdőszoba
4 vendég
2 hálószoba
4 ágy
1 közös fürdőszoba
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

1 or 2 x 10m2 private rooms in a spacious 90m2 apartment
The apartment is only 150 meters from the main market and there are all fruit shops, bakeries and supermarkets within a 50 meter range of the apartment.
The beach is at 1 km, the Natural Park of "La Breña" at 300 meters. Caños de Meca, Vejer de la Frontera and Sahara de los Atunes are all at 10km!
Enjoy the amazing beaches of this area and the very beautiful beach bars where you will regularly find live music and a great ambiance.

A kiadó hely

The apartment has 3 bedrooms in total of which I can rent out 2, a spacious living room (with dining space and a space with two sofas), balcony (with a bit views of the mountains and the natural park), fully equipped kitchen of which you can use everything (washing machine, fridge, freezer, toaster, mixer, cooker, pots&pans), bathroom (with all amenities such as soap, shower gel, toilet paper).
The apartment is located on the 3rd floor (there is no lift) and on the 4th floor there is a common terrace with views of the sea, Africa (Morocco), the natural park and the mountains.

Room 1 (10m2) has a double bed and room 2 (10m2) a single bed. Optional we can put a single floor mattress in any room, there is plenty of space for that. You will have a wardrobe and a window overlooking the mountains and fresh air running in the room.
There is also more storage space under the bed.
You can lock the room with your own key.

The place is perfect to relax, enjoy the nature, beaches and beach houses where in the summe you regularly find live music (Flamenco) and enjoy the fresh wild red tuna which is the local delicacy. For sport lovers there are plenty of opportunities for surf, kite surfing, wind surfing, mountain biking, horse riding, skim boarding, body boarding, diving, snorkeling, hiking and jogging.
There are two mountain bikes and there is one snorkel equipment you can use (I can give you some tips for good spots in the area). Be aware that the price per night will be less when you book more than 1 day as the cleaning fee is €10,-. For this I accommodate fresh linen, towels, a clean house, bathroom (with amenities such as soap, toilet paper), kitchen fully equipped and use of drinking water, ice cubes, spices, cooking oil, sugar, salt, soap, washing powder, softener, this will save you from having to buy too many products and too big quantities which you don´t need.

Vendégek hozzáférése

You can use all the common areas such as the bathroom, salon, kitchen, balcony and the roof terrace.

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

I will be in the apartment if I am not out surfing, windsurfing or doing any other activity or excursion.

Egyéb fontos dolgok

Normally I am out a lot so there is a big change you will have the apartment for yourself quite some time.

Szolgáltatások
Konyha
Alapvető kellékek
Sampon
Fűtés
Árak
További személyek Ft3868 / éjszaka az első vendég után
Takarítási díj Ft3223
Heti kedvezmény: 11%
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikálj
A fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.
Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 franciaágy, 1 matrac
2. hálószoba
1 egyszemélyes ágy, 1 matrac
Házirend
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Gyermekek (0–12 év) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Az érkezés ideje 13:00–00:00
Távozás a következő időpontig: 13:00
Lemondások
Biztonsági szolgáltatások
Elsősegélykészlet
Biztonsági kártya
Tűzoltó készülék
Zár a hálószobaajtón
Elérhetőség
A foglalás minimális hossza 1 éjszaka

21 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Jana felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Woody es una persona super amable y atenta. Muy agradable. Sencillo y cercano. Gracias!

Loraine felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Mi estadía en el departamento de Woody a sido muy placentera ...el es muy amable y el lugar esta muy bien ubicado...siempre limpio

Hannah Annette felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Barbante ist prima: wenig Touristen und daher authentischer als andere Städte. Sehr schöne Küstenwanderung möglich. Woody (und seine Freunde) waren sehr sympathisch und unkompliziert. Die Wohnung ist einfach - sieht man ja auf den Bildern - und auch nicht 100% clean, aber sauber schon. Woody hatte 2 Freunde zu Besuch, daher hatte es ein wenig von WG-Leben. Wäre vielleicht gut das vorher abzusprechen - ist ja Geschmackssache ob man das möchte oder nicht. Auf jeden Fall es ist recht hellhörig und die Türen sind beispielsweise laut. Unterm Strich: eine stimmige Unterkunft mit angemessenen Preis.

Alex felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Woody es un gran anfitrion. Lo tenia todo previsto para la llegada. Incluso el autan para los mosquitos! Fue un placer estar en su apartamento. Totalmente recomendado!

Magdalena felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Staying at Woody's is a lovely laid back affair. The apartment is simple, but has all that you need, and don't bring a lot, because it's a third floor walk up. But Woody could not be a better and cooler host, he lets you use the whole house and his spices etc, he is very relaxed and I had a lot of fun staying there with his other guests but also felt free to do my thing. The roof is wonderful and I did my morning yoga on the roof! Recommend.

Nati felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Increíble estancia. Repetiríamos sin dudarlos! Woody es un anfitrión muy atento

Sara felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
El piso de Woody está en una posición impecable grande y luminoso a dos pasos del paseo marítimo de Barbate a 15 km del palmar espero repetir pronto!

Barbate, SpanyolországCsatlakozás időpontja: szeptember 2011
Woody felhasználói profilja

Hola soy encantador de windsurf. El windsurf y surf hago en Los Caños de Meca que esta en 10 kilómetros de Barbate y en Tarifa (50 kilómetros de distancia). Ademas este región es ideal para hiking, hacer rutas con bici de montaña y hacer yoga en la naturaleza (o en casa). Tengo dos bicis de montaña en el piso que se puede usar. Asi puedes descubrir la zona y disfrutar la naturaleza y bonitas playas.

Soy tranquilo, agradable y social. Te ayudo con cualquier cosa y preguntas si quieres saber mas sobre este región.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi I like to practice windsurf here in the area and other sports like surf, mountain biking, hiking, running and a bit of yoga. I have two mountain bikes that you can use so you can easily explore the area and enjoy the nature and amazing beaches.

I am a very laid back and easy going person. I will help you with anything and if you have any question about the best places to visit in this area I am more then willing to let you know all the hot spots.

Nyelvek: English, Español
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: néhány órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek