Ugrás a tartalomra
Lovely Room in Central York, 10 mins from station
Lovely Room in Central York, 10 mins from station
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 közös fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 közös fürdőszoba

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Popular & Comfortable Private Room
+ Short Walk to York’s Best Tourist Attractions, Shops & Restaurants
+ 10 minutes walk from Railway/bus Station
+ City centre parking right outside the door
+ Easy self check-in
+ Friendly & Helpful Host with over 1800 Positive Reviews

A kiadó hely

The room 'Bella's Room' has a comfortable double bed, storage drawers and a hairdryer is provided. An iron and ironing board are available.

There is a lock on the door so you and your belongings are safe although York is a very safe place generally. We provide towels and organic toiletries for your convenience. The kitchen in shared as is the bathroom.

There is an Information Folder in the Room of lots of local information about our place, the local area, things to see and do in York, places to eat and lots more. I also provide a Free York Mini Map to help find your way around York.

This is my 14 year old daughter's room but since she lives with me 2 days a week, she rents out her room for the days she lives with her mother and gets a percentage of the booking fee so she can buy the things she wants.

The Room will be yours from 3pm, my CHECK IN TIME but if you want to arrive earlier, no problem!
You are also welcome to leave your luggage in the kitchen, go out in York and come back later.
You are also welcome to leave your luggage in the kitchen after 10 am CHECK OUT time

I also live at this 3 bedroom terraced property and I rent out 2 rooms in the house on Airbnb. We are very near the Centre of York (only 15 minutes walk away), just outside the Ancient City Walls which are literally outside our front door.

There is on street parking in behind the house via Parking Permit, available from us.

Additionally we have an enclosed garden at the back

I love hosting and have several properties on Airbnb, including a Luxury 3 bedroom Houseboat, a Large Property within the City Walls, a Smaller Motorboat as well as a Shepherds Hut. To find these listing, click on my personal profile, and scroll to the bottom to find 'other listings by this host, then click on the one you are interested in.
If you are looking to stay for a longer term, please get in touch, I may be able to help.

Vendégek hozzáférése

This is a 3 bedroom terraced house. The Kitchen and Bathroom are shared.

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

I also live at the property and am happy to help anytime. I love hosting and have been doing it for over 4 years. I am generally quite busy so will be out quite a lot of the time.

I am originally from Holland and have a photography company as well as being an airbnb host with multiple properties.

You may have been messaged by Tyler, my co-host who helps me with the messaging so don't get confused if you receive messages from both of us. Tyler also lives in York but not at the property.

I’m often here to welcome you personally, but when that’s not possible, you can easily check yourself in.

Egyéb fontos dolgok

I am looking for more holiday accommodation properties or unusual places to stay so let me know if you know someone who looking to manage or set up their property on Airbnb

Szolgáltatások
Család- és gyerekbarát
Konyha
Vezeték nélküli internet
Alapvető kellékek
Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 king méretű ágy
Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Csecsemők (2 év alatt) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Érkezés 15:00 után bármikor
Távozás a következő időpontig: 10:00

Please be quiet between 10 pm and 8 am.

El kell fogadnod az alábbiakat:
Lépcsőzni kell - The room is on the first floor up some quite steep stairs
Előfordulhat zaj - There is a central heating boiler in the room, when someone turns on the hot water, guest can't use the shower or hot water between 10pm and 8am
Bizonyos helyiségeket meg kell osztani másokkal - We have 3 bedrooms. The kitchen and bathroom are shared.
Lemondások

72 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Nathan felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Everything was superb. The providing of shower gels and towels were just a few of the little things that made this visit run so smoothly. Really spacious room for two!

Billie felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Great stay, great location

Raina felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Jelle's place is just 12 minutes walk from the York train station. And it is easy to walk to all the spots. The room is clean and decorated very well. My friend recommended me Jelle's place and I will definitely recommend it to my other friends who plan to travel in York.

Stacey felhasználói profilja
2017. november
The location is fantastic, easy walking distance to all the attractions. Great room, clean and cosy. It was really good to have parking too so close to the city. Would definitely stay here again!

Akbir felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Friendly area to be in!

Peter felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Great place! Would recommend!

Léa felhasználói profilja
2017. november
Nous avons passé une nuit chez Jelle. La chambre est agréable et plutôt proche du centre et de la gare. Merci pour tout !

York, Egyesült KirályságCsatlakozás időpontja: augusztus 2011
Jelle felhasználói profilja
I am a Dutchman who lives in York, England, grew up in South Africa, went to school in New Zealand and loves to travel and meet people. I have several listings and love Airbnb. I have been a host for around 4 years use airbnb when I travel too and I like to travel as much as I …
Nyelvek: English, Nederlands
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül

Az otthonról

Amikor az Airbnb-n keresztül foglalsz szállást, valakinek az otthonában szállsz meg.


Ez a szálláshely Jelle tulajdona.
Jelle
Tyler segíti a házigazdát.
Tyler

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek