lots of books and chill spacebig dining table, big kitchen
LOFT BED IN RELAXED ARTIST SPACE IN AUBERVILLIERS

Privát szoba

2 vendég

1 hálószoba

1 ágy
Add meg a felnőttek számát.
Felnőtt
1
Add meg a gyermekek számát.
Gyermek
2–12 évig
0
Add meg a csecsemők számát.
Csecsemő
2 év alatt
0
Legfeljebb 2 vendég. A csecsemők nem számítanak bele a vendégek számába.
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Artist space, huge loft in old warehouse in Aubervilliers, just outside of Paris. The space is relaxed and simple, we all help out, we do our own thing, but we live as a kind of loose family. Perfect for anyone who wants to spend a month in Paris in an already established house, with great people. The communal living space is large and you should feel at home, come + go as you please, cook, play music, read. The room is SUPERCHEAP, but also SMALL, self-built, DIY.

A kiadó hely

This space is really for people who want to live in a communal space with their own independence. It's perfect for anyone wanting to spend a month in Paris to work or explore - we live as a kind of loose family, we all have our own lives, own practises, we all work and make art, and we help each other out. We like cooking, listening to music, reading, and all the rest of the fine life stuff.

Vendégek hozzáférése

We share the big communal space, kitchen, living areas (the elevator cage garden, the big sofa area next to the record player, etc), plus also a spare mattress for friends who stay over, desk, large dining table, closet, etc. We have a washing machine, shower, bath, and the rest of the standard stuff.

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

You'll be taking my room - and there will be our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) here.

Egyéb fontos dolgok

The room, as I've said, is small and DIY. It's not expensive, so for anyone on a budget, it's perfect. But it is a tricky space - one of the "walls" is actually two thick curtains separating the study space underneath - the loft bed above is really for sleeping - there are no windows, and it's a cotton-bamboo japanese mattress. You have to climb a ladder to get up there. If this sounds horrifying, don't apply, if this sounds pretty easy, let's chat.


Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 nagyméretű ágy
Közös terek
1 matrac

A kiadó hely
Férőhely: 2
Fürdőszobák száma: 1 (Közös fürdőszoba)
Hálószobák száma: 1
Ágyak: 1
Érkezés: Bármikor 12:00 után
Szoba típusa: Privát szoba

Szolgáltatások

Árak
További személyek Díjmentes
Heti kedvezmény: 10%
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikálj
A fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.
Tudj meg többet

Házirend
Gyermekek (0–12 év) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Érkezés 12:00 után bármikor

El kell fogadnod az alábbiakat:
Lépcsőzni kell - one flight, first floor
A szálláshelyen háziállat(ok) él(nek) - we have a cat, paddy mao, he's a cat.
Bizonyos helyiségeket meg kell osztani másokkal - living/kitchen, bathroom, toilet, etc.

Lemondások

Biztonsági szolgáltatások
Füstérzékelő

Elérhetőség
A foglalás minimális hossza 15 éjszaka

1 vélemény

Emiliano Nahuel felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
I had problems with the rules of the house, cause they supposed that I clean the stuff that others people leave dirty. And also they leave me alone in the house 1 week and in charge with the cat and they forgot to give me the lingerie for him. Also I had to receive a person (because all of them was in other cities) that I didn't know and he arrived at midnight and was a bad experience actually I left the place 2 days before.
Deborah felhasználói profilja
Deborah válasza:
Emiliano came into a shared house, which I made clear on the listing and by email. The price is very low (350 p/month) because I wanted someone who would be capable of living with other people and taking responsibility for themselves and the house (i.e. buying cat litter if it runs out). He knew all of this before coming and I had confirmed it with him several times, by email and in person. He had no interest in the possibilities of the space - the library, records, equipment that is available - and generally no interest in all the things I asked of the person who decides to come into the house. The only thing he was interested in was the price, which is fair enough, because it is cheap, but he expected my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to take responsibility for the communal space. As it stands, he was paying cheaper rent than them and they had to do all the labour and pay for all the common basics - if I had wanted to hire them as the maids I would have raised the price and paid them myself.
2017. augusztus

Párizs, FranciaországCsatlakozás időpontja: július 2012
Deborah felhasználói profilja

I'm a researcher and poet living in Paris for 6 years. I live in an apartment of artists and friends in Aubervilliers, just outside Paris. We all speak english and french, plus some other languages. We built this room in the house, so it's really for people who live in a similar way to us, who are relaxed and respectful, who are easygoing and interested in art, music, cooking, and the rest of it.

This is my home, and we all treat it like one - this is not a place for people who expect everything to be perfect, on time, flawless. But we all respect each other, with regards to noise, tidiness, sharing, cooking etc. If this sounds like where you live or would like to while you're in paris, you're very welcome here.

Nyelvek: English, Français
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek