AZ OTTHON FŐ JELLEMZŐI
LégkondicionálásEz az otthon ezen a területen azon kevés otthonainak egyike, amely biztosítja ezt a szolgáltatást.
Nagyszerű elhelyezkedésA mostanában érkező vendégek 100 százaléka értékelte 5 csillaggal az otthon elhelyezkedését.
3 bedroom penthouse in Chiado. You will have a 180° view over Lisbon and the river. Fully equipped, with an amazing terrace!
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Érkezés 16:00 után bármikor
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00
Review to the beautiful Lisbon apartment. The apartment is located on the 6th floor with a lift and is very quiet, surprising, since its located on a busy road. The terrace is amazing! One bedroom is off the living room, just beside the front door and it has the same view of the…
Great location and the apartment is very stylish, safe and close to the bars and restaurants too. Really easy to get to the market and down to the water
Fantastic view in a very nice 2 and 1/2 bedroom apartment
This apartment is lovely. The view is spectacular and the kitchen fairly well equipped. You will need to supply your own paper products and cleaning supplies if you are staying longer than a few days. There is no outdoor lighting on the terrace. A candle or lantern would be nice …
TravelingTo Lisbon válasza:
Dear Lori, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the problems that you had during your stay. There was a mistake with the transfer service that unfortunately was communicated to us too late, not allowing us to provide you another one. We apologize for that. Inês insisted with you about the phone call/ message when you reached the airport because that is our procedure. As you might understand we can't have people waiting for the guests indefinitely, so we need to have a contact from the guest confirming his arrival and to schedule the meeting at the apartment. When you contacted about the ants, my colleague from the operational department went to the apartment to try to understand what was happening. As he couldn't understand were the ants were coming from he left two cans of product in the kitchen , and after that we also sent a cleaning lady that unfortunately couldn't express herself properly and you didn't allowed her to proceed with the cleaning. I have to stress that we told you that the cleaning team would go to the apartment, It’s on our conversation. We are very sorry for this situation and really trying to understand what went wrong and why. We take this complaint very serious and will certainly take action to not allow it to happen again. Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
Would 100% recommend a stay here - we checked out today and were thrilled with the apartment. The terrace is just as amazing as it looks on photos and it has everything you could need in a place. Although it was very central we had no issues with noise from the street so don't le…
TRAUMHAFTE Wohnung mit super Aussicht von der Dachterrasse. Kommunikation und CheckIn waren nicht einfach. Es handelt sich um eine professionell vermietete Ferienwohnung. Insgesamt ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt.
Dear Stefan, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the amazing view of the apartment 312 . We apologize for the communication problems we will certainly look into it in order to avoid future problems. Thank you. Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
Nyelvek: English, Español, Français, Português
Válaszadási arány: 99%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.