Ez az otthon ezen a területen azon kevés otthonainak egyike, amely biztosítja ezt a szolgáltatást.
A mostanában érkező vendégek 100 százaléka értékelte 5 csillaggal az otthon elhelyezkedését.
3 bedroom penthouse in Chiado. You will have a 180° view over Lisbon and the river. Fully equipped, with an amazing terrace!
Tilos a dohányzás
Háziállatot nem lehet hozni
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Érkezés 16:00 után bármikor
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00
Perfect location in Bairro Alto & amazing view on the terrace
One of the most beautiful apartment I took in AirB&B with a incredible view on the sea!! kitchen well equipped and a lot of space in the apartment. Just one small remark on the maintenance of the apartment which is not so well maintained such as: sink does not hang on the wall, a…
TravelingTo Lisbon válasza:
Dear Laurent, Thank you for your review. It's great to have your feedback and know that you have enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We will certainly check all the points that you raised :) We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Lisbon! Best regards, TravelingToLisbon Team
Review to the beautiful Lisbon apartment. The apartment is located on the 6th floor with a lift and is very quiet, surprising, since its located on a busy road. The terrace is amazing! One bedroom is off the living room, just beside the front door and it has the same view of the…
Great location and the apartment is very stylish, safe and close to the bars and restaurants too. Really easy to get to the market and down to the water
Fantastic view in a very nice 2 and 1/2 bedroom apartment
This apartment is lovely. The view is spectacular and the kitchen fairly well equipped. You will need to supply your own paper products and cleaning supplies if you are staying longer than a few days. There is no outdoor lighting on the terrace. A candle or lantern would be nice …
TravelingTo Lisbon válasza:
Dear Lori, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for the problems that you had during your stay. There was a mistake with the transfer service that unfortunately was communicated to us too late, not allowing us to provide you another one. We apologize for that. Inês insisted with you about the phone call/ message when you reached the airport because that is our procedure. As you might understand we can't have people waiting for the guests indefinitely, so we need to have a contact from the guest confirming his arrival and to schedule the meeting at the apartment. When you contacted about the ants, my colleague from the operational department went to the apartment to try to understand what was happening. As he couldn't understand were the ants were coming from he left two cans of product in the kitchen , and after that we also sent a cleaning lady that unfortunately couldn't express herself properly and you didn't allowed her to proceed with the cleaning. I have to stress that we told you that the cleaning team would go to the apartment, It’s on our conversation. We are very sorry for this situation and really trying to understand what went wrong and why. We take this complaint very serious and will certainly take action to not allow it to happen again. Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
Nyelvek: English, Español, Français, Português
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.