Ugrás a tartalomra
Teljes lakás

TravelingToLisbon 269 - Baixa/Pena

TravelingTo Lisbon felhasználói profilja
TravelingTo Lisbon

TravelingToLisbon 269 - Baixa/Pena

7 vendég
2 hálószoba
4 ágy
2 fürdőszoba
7 vendég
2 hálószoba
4 ágy
2 fürdőszoba
AZ OTTHON FŐ JELLEMZŐI
SzárítógépEz az otthon ezen a területen azon kevés otthonainak egyike, amely biztosítja ezt a szolgáltatást.

2 Bedroom apartment located in Pena, only 350 meters from Rossio Square. Fully equipped, up to 7 people, with balcony! Free Wi-Fi!

Szolgáltatások

Wifi
Konyha
Szárítógép
Vasaló
Sampon
Mosógép

Házirend

Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Érkezés 16:00 után bármikor
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00

Elérhetőség

18 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Nadia felhasználói profilja
Nadia
2017. szeptember
We couldn't have asked for a more amazing apartment, it is so spacious and looks even better than the photos. It's really central and super easy to walk everywhere. I can't recommend this place enough!
TravelingTo Lisbon felhasználói profilja
TravelingTo Lisbon válasza:
Dear Nadia, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment 269. Thank you for the recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Lisbon :) Best regards, TravelingToLisbon Team
2017. szeptember
Antonia felhasználói profilja
Antonia
2017. augusztus
Had a lovely visit to Lisbon last week with two of my dear friends. We were fortunate enough to stay at the beautiful flat owned by Travel To Lisbon. The two bedroom apartment was perfectly situated in the heart of Lisboa - walkable, near amazing restaurants and great views! I wo…
TravelingTo Lisbon felhasználói profilja
TravelingTo Lisbon válasza:
Dear Antonia, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed you stay in Lisbon. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in Lisbon. Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
2017. augusztus
Danny felhasználói profilja
Danny
2017. június
Pesimo servicio el departamento es horrible todo huele feo la cama se rompe electrodomésticos no sirven, el departamento no es así de limpio como se lo ve en las fotos, el edificio es antiguo todo deteriorado, la calle es angosta y todo el tiempo hay ruido y el servicio es pésimo…
TravelingtoLisbon felhasználói profilja
TravelingtoLisbon válasza:
Dear Danny, Thank you for your review. This review was very surprising for us since you have talked with us a couple of times and didn’t mentioned anything about this. You spoke with us because your aunt is handicapped and was very difficult for her to climb up to the third floor. You asked us to help you with that, to see if there were something else available, unfortunately we didn’t had anything else. The information about the apartment being a 3rd floor without elevator is on the page of the apartment. We are always available to answer our guests doubts even before the reservation. About the noise of the street, the apartment is at the city center so you have to understand the noise, and the narrow streets, that is a feature of many neighborhoods in Lisbon. We are very sorry that when you spoke with us you didn't told us about the cleaning, or we would definitely send someone to the apartment to rectify it, and even fix any household appliances that you say that don’t work. You knew how to reach us, so it’s difficult to understand why there are certain topics you chose to complain after you left without giving us the possibility to improve your stay. Although it was not our responsibility, we checked our portfolio to see if there was something else available, and you didn’t even considerate that was us trying to help. We are always available to help our guest within our means. Best regards, TravelingtoLisbon Team
2017. június
Philip felhasználói profilja
Philip
2017. május
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Ruis felhasználói profilja
Ruis
2016. november
Appartement très bien situé : a trois minutes a pied de la place D Pedro IV et donc du centre. Pleins de petits commerces de proximité et de petits restaurants. Donc idéal pour un séjour de qualité.
Franck felhasználói profilja
Franck
2016. október
Bel appartement , soigneusement décoré et lumineux . Bien situé, près du centre de Lisbonne (station Rossio ou Avenida) . Appartement au 3ème étage de l'immeuble sans ascenseur, il faut être en bonne forme physique pour monter :) . Vue sur le Tage depuis la cuisine . Nous avons …
TravelingtoLisbon felhasználói profilja
TravelingtoLisbon válasza:
Cher Franck , Merci pour votre avis. Vos commentaires sont vraiment importants pour nous afin d'améliorer notre service et de fournir le meilleur séjour à nos clients. Malheureusement, certains appartements à Lisbonne souffrent de problèmes de plomberie, c'est une chose commun et presque impossible à irradier, nous faisons de notre mieux pour minimiser le problème. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à Lisbonne et dans notre appartement. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement, TravelingtoLisbon Team
2016. október
Rita felhasználói profilja
Rita
2016. augusztus
Très joli appartement , situé pas très loin du quartier baixia et bairo alto, nous avons pu laisser la voiture et tout faire à pied. Joao qui nous a reçu pour le chekc in etait agréable et nous a tout expliqué. Le seul hic de cet appartement cest qu'il n'y a pas de climatisation …

Házigazda: TravelingTo Lisbon

Lisszabon, PortugáliaCsatlakozás időpontja: 2017. július
TravelingTo Lisbon felhasználói profilja
1142 vélemény
Nyelvek: English, Español, Français, Português
Válaszadási arány: 99%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Hasonló szálláshelyek