Sunny, running trails, walk to restaurants :)
Sunny, running trails, walk to restaurants :)
3 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
3 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
Add meg a felnőttek számát.
Felnőtt
1
Add meg a gyermekek számát.
Gyermek
2–12 évig
0
Add meg a csecsemők számát.
Csecsemő
2 év alatt
0
Legfeljebb 3 vendég. A csecsemők nem számítanak bele a vendégek számába.
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Sunny Queen Bedroom (private bath) with bamboo floors, deck, and back yard nice for enjoying a glass of wine. Walk to restaurant's like Mokomandy's and grocery store. Plenty of parking. Running trails, lots of green space. While we are in the suburbs, commute to DC area attractions is relatively easy. Daily Coffee and Tea included. Simple weekend breakfasts are from 730am to 830am on Saturday and Sunday for those staying less than a month. Travel nurses: bigger discount for longer stays: ask!

A kiadó hely

My house is generally quiet and laid back. I recently remodeled it, so it is pretty nice on the inside, I work to keep it tidy. I'm try to be as green as possible and I use mostly green cleaning products. The outdoor space is beautiful, but my grass needs to be mowed more often, lol.

Vendégek hozzáférése

Guests have access to all outdoor spaces, and main level common area. Long term guests have access to laundry room and kitchen. (Other guests may use kitchen and laundry with prior coordination with owner) and their own bedroom and bathroom upstairs. Outdoor pool is available Memorial Day to Labor Day only. :) Guest may park in driveway for evening of check in and day of check out. There is ample guest parking. Any space that does not have a number is free to park in. (even if it says reserved, if there is no number, it is free to park in)

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

I have lived here for a while so I know all the best commuting options, and the best local and not so local nightlife and I am happy to share my wisdom. :)
I'm friendly and hospitable, and willing to give you info on the local attractions, but I'm busy, so you will have a lot of time to yourself.

Egyéb fontos dolgok

While internet is free, there are no TVs hooked up in my house, if that is important to you. ;p If you bring your laptop, you are welcome to watch as much hulu, netflix, and or Amazon prime as you like, lol. Also, this listing is for a max of TWO adults only. Third person charge is $10. If you are a party of 3 and one of your members is 2 or under, contact me and I will only charge you $5 for the extra person instead of $10. Just let me know. :)


Szolgáltatások
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Konyha
Vezeték nélküli internet

Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 nagyméretű ágy

Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Az érkezési idő: 18:00 – 02:00 (következő nap).
Távozás a következő időpontig: 16:00

No shoes in the house, please. Sense of humor welcome, but not profanity. ;p House is generally peaceful, but after 10, it is a must. Quiet hours are from 10pm to 630am. The two non-guest bedrooms and basement are off limits; please respect our privacy and do not enter or open these areas. Thank you! Please remember this listing houses two adults max; a third person, under 10, may stay with you for a fee. :)

El kell fogadnod az alábbiakat:
Lépcsőzni kell - Townhome with stairs
A szálláshelyen háziállat(ok) él(nek) - quiet, clean, snuggly friendly french bulldog- never in guestroom
Bizonyos helyiségeket meg kell osztani másokkal - Common areas to include: library/lounge area, kitchen, laundry room, etc.

Lemondások

10 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Jesse felhasználói profilja
2017. október
Lynd provided an outstanding stay. Great location and top notch hospitality. She was very accommodating of my schedule and the house was very quiet during the day when I slept. I very much recommend Lynds place if you are staying in the area.

Amanda felhasználói profilja
2017. október
Lynd's home was very comfortable and lovely. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location is conveniently near local eateries and the neighborhood is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. Lynd is an excellent host, and made sure my friend and I felt at home.

Julia felhasználói profilja
2017. október
Lynd's place is gorgeous and very clean. Neighborhood is quiet and peaceful. My husband and I and our two year old daughter enjoyed our stay there very much. She went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Her daughter is very lovely as well. We'll come back again if we're in the area.

Richard felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Enjoyed our stay. The residence was within walking distance to the bus line and its connection to the train. Helped with our desire to see DC and how easy it was to get around from her place.

영신 felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
It was wonderful place for me to stay at her place. The bed is very cozy and nice to take good sleep. And perfect kitchen..And clean bathroom. The neighborhood was so good and quiet. I really love her place and want to come again.

Stephen felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Nice bed for a nice price with a nice lady. It was a little far from what I needed to do, but I'd stay there again if it was geographically convenient. Lund seems like a lovely woman, although I was there n late both evenings and out early in the mornings and we didn't get a chance to talk too much. This place is 10 minutes by car fro. The W&OD bicycle trail, which is the main route into D.C. I parked next to the trail and rode in and out one of the days I was there.
Lynd felhasználói profilja
Lynd válasza:
While it takes about an hour of public transportation (shuttle to metro) to get from my place to the Smithsonian Natural History Museum in D.C., I would not recommend my place to those who want to bicycle to work in D.C. :) There are plenty of bike paths and forested walking trails for recreation starting from my neighborhood. There are also 2 large parks for hiking 10-20min away, depending on your preference. I admire Stephen for his tenacity. :)
2017. szeptember

Miguel felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
I really loved my stay at Lynd’s place. The place was very clean, conveniently located and quiet. Lynd has a very warm personality and at all times, I felt very welcome and comfortable. Lynd was very flexible and accommodating and always went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. I’d highly recommend this place to anyone. Miguel

Potomac Falls, Virginia, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: július 2017
Lynd felhasználói profilja
I'm a fun single mother of a small one. I am immersed in an Accelerated Second Degree Nursing program, so I make the most of what free time I have! I'm a Marine Veteran so I can take care of myself, and my father was a diplomat so I grew up Internationally and can feel at home …
Nyelvek: English, Español, Русский
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek