Ugrás a tartalomra
Evening shot of rooftop patioRooftop lounge
Teljes lakás

Cozy Capitol Hill Apt with Rooftop Views

Eli felhasználói profilja
Eli

Cozy Capitol Hill Apt with Rooftop Views

2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba

Capitol Hill is one of Denver’s most popular neighborhoods. The apartment is in a great building with a rooftop lounge that boasts incredible views and a grill for rooftop cookouts. You’ll get the perks of luxury living in a historic neighborhood. Within walking distance are an abundance of restaurants, coffee shops, and nightlife. 16th Street Mall and The Colorado Convention Center are both less than 1.5 miles away.

Szolgáltatások

Lift
Wifi
Konyha
Laptopbarát munkaterület
TV
Szárítógép

Házirend

Csecsemők (2 év alatt) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Tilos a dohányzás
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Az érkezés ideje 12:00–17:00
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00

Akadálymentesség

Széles folyosó
Lépcső nélküli közlekedés a közös helyiségekhez

Elérhetőség

3 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Toly felhasználói profilja
Toly
2018. június
this place is.. no cigarette smoking...but 420 friendly indoors so you can smell weed in the apartment. The bed is just mattress on the floors. and it is a Queen bed..not a king there is Dog/pet hair all over the place. in the bed as well. the kitchen is nothing like it is …
Eli felhasználói profilja
Eli válasza:
I am sorry that you were so unhappy with your stay. The pictures are posted from my apartment complex and I have not had a chance to upload unit specific pictures yet. Thank you for the suggestion, I will upload specific pictures ASAP. I have not ben in the apartment in nearly a month and no marijuana, to my knowledge, has been consumed inside. That being said, if a previous guest has, I have not heard about it from my cleaning service. The building as a whole can smell like marijuana, considering that it is legal in Denver. No Smoking is primarily for tobacco. There is no way to indicate that on the Air B&B page. My cleaning service was in the apartment the day before you got there and should have changed the sheets, and cleaned all of the surfaces and the couch. I am not challenging what you say, but hearing so is very disappointing considering I have a cleaning service regularly come through before and after Air B&B stays. Given how unhappy you were with your stay, I would be happy to reimburse you for your unhappiness. Please let me know your thoughts. Again, I am sorry that your stay was not satisfactory
2018. június
Maria felhasználói profilja
Maria
2018. június
Overall the stay was decent. The balcony view was great. Bars and restaurants were walking distance. Parking was a bit difficult but expected in downtown denver.
Eli felhasználói profilja
Eli válasza:
I am sorry that you did not think the bedsheet was clean. The sheets on the bed were in fact new and purchased the day before you arrived. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you had a great time! Thanks, Eli
2018. június
Jess felhasználói profilja
Jess
2018. június
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Házigazda: Eli

Denver, Colorado, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: 2018. június
Eli felhasználói profilja
3 vélemény
Igazolt
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Hasonló szálláshelyek