Just 1Km to the Sea. Apartment
Just 1Km to the Sea. Apartment
6 vendég
2 hálószoba
6 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
6 vendég
2 hálószoba
6 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Recently renovated, the apartment has a huge terrace that will let you enjoy your stay. Internet, Washing machine, TV are just some of the services included in the price . Courtesy and hospitality guaranteed. Perfect for a family vacation

A kiadó hely

A huge terrace that is perfect for your relax and for your dinners with your new friends. A barbecue and a old is also available for you You can also use the barbecue and old wood stove located downstairs .
Inside the apartment has a large kitchen with 2 armchairs and 1 sofa bed that can accommodate up to 2 additional people. A bathroom with shower , 1 room with 2 beds and a large double bedroom .
In total the apartment can comfortably accommodate 6 people .

Vendégek hozzáférése

TV, internet wi-fi, washing machine are some of the facilities included in the accommodation. Furthermore, based on availability, there are 2 bicycles that you can use for your transfer to the sea or the shops.
You can access to the Apartment through a shared courtyard with the guests of the lower floor.
Pets are welcome.

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

The apartment is for exclusive use of our guests and it is separated to the owner's house. However, we are always available for any need like information, typical food providing or anything else.


Szolgáltatások
Konyha
Internet
TV
Alapvető kellékek

Házirend

Pets are allowed and they can play with Willy, a small, male, funny Jack Russel.


Lemondások

2 vélemény

Simone felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
L'appartamento, oltre ad essere in una location molto tranquilla e fuori dal turismo di massa, è davvero bello, accogliente e ha soddisfatto tutte le nostre aspettative e oltre. Il calore e la disponibilità di Maria sono stati ineguagliabili. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo anche trovato un cesto di benvenuto di prodotti del luogo. Abbiamo avuto un problema con l'auto a noleggio, e Maria ci ha aiutato a risolverlo in modo egregio. Consigliatissimo, noi ci torneremo sicuramente! Simone e Martina

Nils felhasználói profilja
2017. július
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ennek a házigazdának a többi szálláshelyéről 2 véleményt írtak.

További vélemények megtekintése
Torino, OlaszországCsatlakozás időpontja: április 2014
Gianluca felhasználói profilja
Sono un ragazzo che ama l'avventura e stare con gli amici. In particolare amo fare due cose: andare in bici, navigare in barca a vela. Non appena ho la possibilità, infatti, organizzo delle vacanze in barca da passare con vecchi e nuovi amici nel mediterraneo.
Nyelvek: Deutsch, English
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: néhány órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek