Ugrás a tartalomra
Mount Baker Rim Cabin #11Covered Deck with Gas Grill
Teljes kisház

#11 - Great 4 Family Fun! Hot Tub!

Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker

#11 - Great 4 Family Fun! Hot Tub!

6 vendég
2 hálószoba
4 ágy
2 fürdőszoba
6 vendég
2 hálószoba
4 ágy
2 fürdőszoba
AZ OTTHON FŐ JELLEMZŐI
Ragyogóan tisztaA legutóbbi 4 vendég szerint az otthon ragyogóan tiszta volt.

Mt Baker Rim Cabin #11 - This wonderful 2 story cabin is perfect for your family vacation needs with a private hot tub.

Szolgáltatások

Szárítógép
Alapvető kellékek
Fűtés
Mosógép
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Pezsgőfürdő

Házirend

Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Érkezés 16:00 után bármikor
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00

Elérhetőség

18 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Dale felhasználói profilja
Dale
2018. június
Great place to stay, quiet country living nice to escape the wifi and just go someplace nobody’s staring at there phones loved it thanks again :)
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Dale: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to enjoy the outdoor hot tub and BBQ while you were there. We absolutely agree that the concept of being "unplugged" and one with nature is really the goal up here. Folks who absolutely need wifi are probably missing the whole point of a visit to Mt. Baker. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to our area :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. június
Neal felhasználói profilja
Neal
2018. április
This is a great cabin that’s close to the mountain and has the town of Graham just down the street. It has everything you need, just be aware that “due to a risk of product tampering, local health department rules don’t allow rental cabins to keep spices, condiments, or food of …
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Neal: Thank you for the awesome review for family Cabin #11! Yes, this cabin is very convenient to both the town of Glacier (Graham's Restaurant and Graham Store are both located in Glacier) and to the entrance to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again down the line :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. április
Robert felhasználói profilja
Robert
2018. március
We liked this spot and would consider staying here again, but this home isn't what I've learned to expect from Airbnb. To check in, you're required to drive to a separate office to pick up keys, go over a 6 or 7 page packet that includes lots of small writing about warnings and r…
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Robert: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #11! Yes, as it states on the materials that you receive at the time of reservation, you are required to stop in at our offices (which are located en-route) to pick-up keys and gate passes. Because we are in a somewhat remote location with no cell coverage, we try to provide everything that we feel our Guests would want to (Website hidden by Airbnb) advance of their stay. Most cabins and condos up here are located in gate developments...each with it's own unique set of rules and regulations, and they fine property owners and subsequently Guests (trickle down theory) when rules are violated. For example; if you park on the road shoulder, they access a minimum $100.00 fine and/or tow away the vehicle at the owner's expense. So...would you rather know about this in advance, or just find out after being fined and/or towed. That's why this info is covered via the check-in materials and/or with signage at the cabin. I understand that some people simply don't like signs. I get it. That being said; instructional signs are actually put out there for a reason. Otherwise, why would we need "stop" signs at intersections. As for the Cleaning Fee, I could provide you with a three page list of what the cleaning fee covers. We ask our Guests to "start a wash load of bath towels". "Doing the laundry" would be finishing the wash load, drying it, folding it, and putting it away. You didn't do that, nor do we ask you to. Requesting you to remove the trash that you created (in a self-catered accommodation) is not a big ask in most person's books. On a positive note, we do thank you for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. Happy trails, Dan
2018. március
Greta felhasználói profilja
Greta
2018. február
I would not recommend renting from this vacation rental company - they are pretty bare-bones and are so concerned with the bottom dollar that they forgot they are hosting. The cabin was cute but it was so covered up with signs and labels that you couldn't enjoy it. They were on e…
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Greta: Wow, that's a pretty harsh review. When I first began reading it, I envisioned a picture of my eight year old granddaughter (whom I love dearly) but whom is quite spoiled (by me and her grandmother) stamping up and down and raising a fuss at WalMart because we wouldn't let her have a particular doll (we actually had already bought it for her upcoming birthday, but didn't want to ruin the surprise). That sets the tone. I don't know what you are referring to as "bare bones", as the cabin has all of the basics and then some, and continually receives very good reviews on AirBnb as well as other venues. As we are not staying in the room next door, we do have everything labeled to assist our Guests in locating light switches, etc. Most Guests appreciate this when staying in unfamiliar surroundings. The warnings are there to provide Guests with a heads-up regarding community rules and regulations. Better to be forewarned than to find out the hard way...don't you think? Believe me when I tell you that we didn't run up there and spend a considerable amount of time and effort adding signage because we specifically knew that you were coming. Most mature adults understand that not everyone grasps the concept. People come to us from different backgrounds, cultures, and family dynamics, so guidance is absolutely necessary. Your assertion about their being only one bar of soap is incorrect, as two bars were provided for each bathroom...and all four bars were used by your group. Sorry that all of this made you feel so unwelcome. Interestingly, we never heard a peep from you at anytime during your stay. We do hope that you noticed that the cabin was exceptionally clean (including the tub tub) upon your arrival, and in preparation for your arrival, the heat was turned-up to a comfortable level, the ceiling fan was turned-on, and the outside lights were turned on...but, we "forgot that we are hosting". In any event...although the cabin was obviously well used upon your departure, we obviously failed you in many ways...most of which we would be unable to correct, so you are well advised to seek accommodations elsewhere in the future (in fact, we insist). Respectfully, Dan
2018. február
Justin felhasználói profilja
Justin
2018. január
Excellent accommodations. The hot tub was perfect after a powder day on the Mountain! Couldn't have asked for anything else, really. It had all the amenities we required for the weekend. Nice touch with all the board games, as there is no wifi to distract everyone.
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Justin: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. The owners have provided a selection of board games and a few movies for our Guest's enjoyment. many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. január
Lucas felhasználói profilja
Lucas
2018. január
Great location! Close to the ski resort and local shops and restaurants in Glacier. The cabin is adorable, cozy, and very comfortable. Lots of fun games!
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Lucas: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin and in the area in general. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. január
Michael felhasználói profilja
Michael
2018. január
Great getaway location to ski or hike Mount Baker!
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker válasza:
Hi Michael: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to soak in that hot tub after shredding the mountain! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. január

Házigazda: Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: 2010. április
Mt. Baker felhasználói profilja
663 vélemény
Igazolt
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker támogatja a létminimumot biztosító bérekre vonatkozó kötelezettségvállalást
A házigazda szálláshelyét takarító személyek a létminimumot biztosító bért kapnak. További információ
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Hasonló szálláshelyek