Ugrás a tartalomra
kahana beachKaanapali Beach nearby
Teljes ház

Maui 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Resort at Kahana Beach

Maui 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Resort at Kahana Beach

6 vendég
2 hálószoba
7 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
6 vendég
2 hálószoba
7 ágy
1 fürdőszoba

Pohailani 221 is a 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom 2nd floor duplex unit with sleeping loft that comfortably sleeps 6. The complex is an ocean front complex with all the units surrounding a huge park-like interior with 2 pools. Our unit is only a few steps to the ocean and very close to nice sandy beaches like Kahana beach. The complex is also a few minutes walk away from shopping, restaurants, gas station, and banks. Our large private lanai/balcony faces the lush garden and pool.

Szolgáltatások
Konyha
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Wifi
Légkondicionálás
Kábeltévé
Medence
Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 queen méretű ágy
2. hálószoba
1 egyszemélyes ágy, 1 kihúzható kanapé, 1 emeletes ágy, 1 matrac
Közös terek
1 kihúzható kanapé
Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Érkezés 15:00 után bármikor
Távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00
Önálló bejutás ezzel a módszerrel: számbillentyűzet
Lemondások
Akadálymentesség
Lépcső nélküli közlekedés a fürdőszobához
Lépcső nélküli közlekedés a hálószobához

103 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Kim felhasználói profilja
2018. január
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
We felt very welcomed and quite comfortable as soon as we walked in. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival. We had everything we needed; lots of towels, extra linens, beach equipment, etc. We were happily surprised with the lovely decor and updated amenities. The condo f…

Leato felhasználói profilja
2017. december
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
This was a very cozy and nice unit and a nice place to lay your head at the end of your adventures during the day. Check Towels when you check in and call Gil if you need more. If you were like us and thought the Loft was in the living room, it is not its in the room with the…

Ryan felhasználói profilja
2017. november
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
My family of four stayed for a week. The location for us was ideal (close to beaches to walk to and the best beaches a short drive away). Amenities like an amazing coffee shop (order the Maui Bean French Press-worth the wait), grocery, and Maui Brewing Company, were 2 min walk. …
Christian felhasználói profilja
Christian válasza:
Ryan, the plumber directly told me that the dishwasher was working fine with slightly higher pump noise than normal. Based on that, I just let you know that dishwasher was safe to use and to let us know if it was not working. Our property manager had the plumber there next day after your complaint and I responded to you within 3 minutes to say the dishwasher was safe to use when you first messaged me about the dishwasher. I am sorry that your perception is that we are being defensive - we were not intending that.
2017. november

Jino felhasználói profilja
2017. június
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
Christian communicated well prior to and during our stay. The location is great and close to everywhere in Lahaina. Thanks

Sarah felhasználói profilja
2017. május
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
We loved our quiet stay at the condo and felt like it had everything we needed. We loved the pool and the location. We walked to get coffee every morning and liked the general store close by. The beach is gone directly in front of the place. We thought it was due to the "king tid…
Christian felhasználói profilja
Christian válasza:
Sarah, if you walk north from our unit about 50 yards along Lower Honoapiilani Road, you can go down the right side of the Kahana Reef complex to get to an amazing calm and sandy beach (North Kahana Beach) that is great for kids and exploring. This one is only about 2 minutes walk from our complex entrance. There is also public shoreline access to this beach a little further north next to the Kahana Village complex. To the left, you can access the sand through the Valley Isle Resort a few minutes walk to the left (south). The beach gets wider as you go farther to the left (south) and there is also public access just south of the Kahana Sands hotel. South Kahana beach is usually a calm beach that is great for kids
2017. május

Pavel felhasználói profilja
2017. május
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
We expected that the unit will not be the best but we're a little bit disappointed on overall condition of the unit including very old and not health to use cookware, a lot of dust, very limited amount of towels, and old malfunctioning AC units. Will try to find more comfortable …
Christian felhasználói profilja
Christian válasza:
Pavel, we are sorry that you found some items that were not up to your standards. Our local Manager, Gil, would have been able to address all of your concerns at the start of your stay if you had contacted him. As non-resident owners, we can also receive messages using the Airbnb messaging system, and make sure Gil receives and acts on the message. The house handbook and your access code message has the contact information as well as detailed info about unit and parking. 1) You mentioned that cookware was " very old and not health to use". Do you mean it was not properly cleaned? The unit is professionally cleaned after every guest We are trying to keep a reasonable number of pots and pans but sometimes guests leave their own. 2) In regards to dust, could you please clarify where you found it (furniture, blinds , floor)? Issues like that could be directed to Manager Gil or you could send us message/email with picture. 3) Was it beach or regular towels that you felt were limited? We have a large number of towels in the unit and Manager Gil can provide more if required. It is important to note that we are not offering room service, and guests need to wash towels themselves. 4) The AC units have been working. Can you please clarify what you mean by malfunctioning? Our Manager Gil, would have been happy to get any repairs made during your stay to make you as comfortable as possible. We have asked Gil to check the units.
2017. május

Charisse felhasználói profilja
2017. április
CSALÁDI UTAZÁS
We had a great time at Pohailani 221. It was perfect for my husband and our three year-old son. The condo was spacious for the three of us, with a roomy bathroom, two bedrooms, full kitchen, living room, and lovely lanai. The air conditioning was nice, plus the ceiling fans. We a…

Házigazda: Christian

North Vancouver, KanadaCsatlakozás időpontja: augusztus 2014
Christian felhasználói profilja
128 vélemény
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek