Ugrás a tartalomra
The Enchanted Cabin #60
A szálláshely mentése.
Teljes kisház

Glacier Springs Cabin #60 - HOT TUB-BBQ-W/D-D/W

Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging

Glacier Springs Cabin #60 - HOT TUB-BBQ-W/D-D/W

2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 fürdőszoba
Nagyszerű érkezési folyamat
A legutóbb itt megszállt vendégek 100százaléka adott az otthon érkezési folyamatára 5 csillagos értékelést.
Nagyszerű elhelyezkedés
A mostanában érkező vendégek 100 százaléka értékelte 5 csillaggal az otthon elhelyezkedését.
Ragyogóan tiszta
A legutóbbi 2 vendég szerint az otthon ragyogóan tiszta volt.

A 1-story Enchanted Cottage, Perfect For Two!
Private outdoor hot tub.

Szolgáltatások

Konyha
Wifi
Pezsgőfürdő
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Beltéri kandalló
Szárítógép

Alvási lehetőségek

1. hálószoba
1 franciaágy (kb. 190x200 cm)

Házirend

Háziállatot nem lehet hozni
Tilos a dohányzás, valamint bulik vagy események rendezése
Érkezés 16:00 után bármikor, távozás a következő időpontig: 11:00

Elérhetőség

13 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Jeremy felhasználói profilja
Jeremy
2018. szeptember
The cabin was amazing! Quiet,cozy, and in an amazing location. Close to river spots and right off of the Mt. Baker highway which might be on of the most beautiful roads in the country!
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Jeremy: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin. Yes, Cabins #60 and #89 happen to be very close to some great fishing holes, and although the cabin is a bit closer to the road than others, the Mt. Baker Highway tends not to be overly noisy. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a truly pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travels bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. szeptember
Karissa felhasználói profilja
Karissa
2018. június
Wonderful little cottage for a couple to get away. It has as many amenities as you could want, we especially loved the full kitchen and big hot tub. It is on the pricier side of the spectrum, but since you get to save by cooking in the full kitchen (they also have an outdoor gri…
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Karissa: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the private outdoor hot tub while you were there. We hope that you also had a chance to enjoy the fireplace in the living room. Built with a number of modern amenities such as a dishwasher, a washer/dryer, and a DVD/monitor, this pet friendly vacation property is very popular with singles and couples alike. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. június
Jessica felhasználói profilja
Jessica
2018. május
Overall it was a good cabin. Just the smell, the ants and then the stinging needles were kind of dissapointing.
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Jessica: Thank you for your review for Cabin #60! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. Unfortunately, we were unable to track down the smell that you mentioned. I can only assume that it must have passed by the time that your stay was completed. Also; as we did not hear from you at any time during your stay, we can only presume that the ant situation was not that bad. While we did find two ants in the entry area, there were no ants inside the main areas of the cabin. Please remember that, whenever unexpected situations arise, we are just a phone call (the cabin has a land line) or e-mail (the cabin has wifi) away, and happy to assist our Guests when needed. Many thanks for the tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. május
Brian felhasználói profilja
Brian
2018. május
Was exactly how they described it and had everything I needed. Location is amazing as it is 15-40min from a variety of different hiking locations :)
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Brian: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had time to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the indoor fireplace while you were there. Yes, the cabin's location is very convenient to a number of local hiking trails. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. május
Christine felhasználói profilja
Christine
2018. március
This place was overall really great. The kitchen had everything you could need (except salt, pepper, butter, etc. *bring those). The hot tub was hot and we had everything we need (do bring your own towels though as there's only 1 set). The only issue we had that was once we alr…
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Christine: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #60! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and were able to utilize the hot tub while you were there. Sorry that there was a misunderstanding regarding unattended pets. You can indeed leave them at the cabin while you are away as long as they are being kenneled. Of course, (as you might expect) you can't leave them alone to run free in someone's personal residence while you are not in attendance. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you (and your pets!) during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2018. március
Brittany felhasználói profilja
Brittany
2017. december
We loved our time here! We were originally booked for the small cottage but were notified by Verna a couple days before we left that the hot tub was malfunctioning and it was possible that it may not be up and running by the time we arrived. We were upgraded to a larger house at …
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Brittany: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #39! We do apologize that the hot tub in Cabin #60 malfunctioned before your stay, and we weren't able to receive the parts required to repair it before your arrival. The silver lining, of course, was an upgrade to Cabin #39! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and would like to thank you for the ship-shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
2017. december
Mani felhasználói profilja
Mani
2017. november
Did not notify us of the power outage (out of their hands) until the day of. Was already halfway to our destination. Overall the situation was handled well in terms of negotiating a refund but some notice beforehand would have been nice to reschedule our vacation.
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
Mt. Baker Lodging válasza:
Hi Mani: Thank you for your review of what would have been your stay in family Cabin #60! In life there are sometimes circumstances that are beyond our control. While we do everything humanly possible to keep our Guests up to speed, inconveniences are a part of everyday life, (whether we like it or not) and that was definitely the case during the sudden and extended power outage that occurred just prior to what would have been your stay. As we didn't plan the outage, and mother nature didn't consult with us beforehand, we provided you with as much advance notice as we could. During this particular time period, we had over 60 reservations, and were doing the best that we could to communicate with everyone to keep them appraised of the situation. All but a couple of our Guests were very understanding, and we thank them profusely. A couple were very upset with us regardless, and you happened to be one of them. Happy trails, Dan
2017. november

Házigazda: Mt. Baker Lodging

Maple Falls, Washington, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: 2010. április
Mt. Baker Lodging felhasználói profilja
748 vélemény
Igazolt
Serving Mt. Baker area vacationers since 1987, and with well over 500 AirBnb reviews, Mt. Baker Lodging is your trusted source for private, self-catered, and monitored family vacation rentals, located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gatew…
Nyelvek: English
Válaszadási arány: 99%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

Kikapcsolódási lehetőségek az otthon közelében