Ugrás a tartalomra

Barn just 60 miles outside NYC

Sophie felhasználói profilja
Sophie

Barn just 60 miles outside NYC

8 vendég3 hálószoba4 ágy3,5 fürdőszoba
8 vendég
3 hálószoba
4 ágy
3,5 fürdőszoba
Teljes otthon
A(z) ház csak a tiéd lesz.

A kiadó hely

Coming to New York with family? Stay at this rural idyll just 60 miles from Manhattan. Lie in a hammock, see foxes jumping around and geese flying overhead by day...and go out to dinner in Manhattan's meatpacking district at night.

The Barn at Blough ( (Website hidden by Airbnb) has four bedrooms with double or queen-sized beds, as well as a sleeping loft, for anyone happy to sleep on the floor on a futon. There is also a kids' playroom.

The barn has central air conditioning for cool summers and a huge fireplace for warm and cosy winter nights.

The barn is surrounded by 63 acres of land, so perfect for walking in summer and -- weather permitting -- skating and cross-country skiing in winter.

BBQ grill, wireless internet, Apple TV (with a Netflix subscription) are provided.

Nearby attractions include the farmers market and historic racing track in Goshen, New York (a 10-minute drive) as well as the Storm King art centre ( 40 minute drive). There are also a number of horse-riding places very nearby.

Szolgáltatások

Wifi
Konyha
Beltéri kandalló
Szárítógép

Elérhetőség

Vélemények

2 vélemény

Eliane felhasználói profilja
Eliane
2013. február
We were looking for a peaceful big place with a ton of sunlight that could fit our 9-people team for a company trip and Sophie's barn was just perfect. A beautiful escape from the city, the pictures definitely do not make it justice. Sophie and her property manager Marie were…
Jeremy felhasználói profilja
Jeremy
2012. július
A wonderful home, completely isolated and quiet. The main room is enormous and very comfortable. There are enough windows to make you feel like you're always outside, watching the deer and woodchucks play in the fields around the house. The mix of old farmhouse with modern…

Ennek a házigazdának a többi szálláshelyéről 1 véleményt írtak.

További vélemények megtekintése

Házigazda: Sophie

Witney, Egyesült KirályságCsatlakozás időpontja: 2012. július
Sophie felhasználói profilja
3 vélemény
Igazolt
I'm Dutch, went to school in England, grad school in the US and currently live in Beijing. My children are 5, 4 and 3. I like to travel.
Nyelvek: 中文, Nederlands, English, Français, Italiano, Español
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy napon belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

Amire figyelni kell

Érkezés: 16:00 után
Távozás: 12:00
Érkezés
16:00 után
Távozás
12:00

Házirend

  • Háziállatok engedélyezettek

Lemondások

Kikapcsolódási lehetőségek az otthon közelében