Ugrás a tartalomra
Cozy BedStylish Downtown Dining Room
Privát szoba, sorház

Stylish Downtown Cozy Room

Stylish Downtown Cozy Room

1 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
2 közös fürdőszoba
1 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
2 közös fürdőszoba

This is a lovely private room with one bed.
This a beautifully renovated 1890's Victorian townhome that is located in one of the major up and coming neighbourhoods in the city and walking distance to all downtown attractions and amenities. We have four guest bedrooms, Which offers a great opportunity to meet and chat with other people from all over the world.

Szolgáltatások

Wifi
Konyha
Laptopbarát munkaterület
Vasaló
Szárítógép
Mosógép

Alvási lehetőségek

1. hálószoba
1 normál ágy

Házirend

Tilos a dohányzás
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas

203 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Fedir felhasználói profilja
Fedir
2018. május
An amazing place, it's cozy with a nice interior decoration. The check in was easy and they were very kind to let me leave my bags after check out for a few more hours. I would definitely recommend this place for travels!
Kate felhasználói profilja
Kate
2018. május
Great townhouse, the common area are well thought for engaging conversation with the other guests in the house. Elaine & Greg were also very welcoming! The bed was also comfortable and there was everything you needed for a stay away from home!
Juan Carlos felhasználói profilja
Juan Carlos
2018. május
Muy buena experiencia hospedarse con Elaine, se los recomiendo
Kristie felhasználói profilja
Kristie
2018. május
A great place to stay about 20 min walk from the financial district. The house is lovely inside, the rooms are small but they were all the space I needed! I did find the walls were thin and you could hear other guests, but I brought a white noise machine and it made all the diffe…
Viviana felhasználói profilja
Viviana
2018. április
If you want value, this airbnb in very expensive and overpriced Toronto is what you're looking for. The room is extremely tiny and you can't do anything in it but again, at least it's much cheaper than surrounding hotels and rooms. Unfortunately, noise is unavoidable in this airb…
San felhasználói profilja
San
2018. április
Pricey for a very small room in a house with many other renters and one awkwardly designed shared bathroom. The shower temperature can't be adjusted - the only temperature I could get was scalding hot. Also, the room could really use some soundproofing (make sure you bring earplu…
Elaine & Greg felhasználói profilja
Elaine & Greg válasza:
Hi San, we are sorry that you didn't fully enjoy your stay with us. However it seems like there has was a misalignment of expectations. What we offer is not a hotel like "quiet oasis" experience, which it turns out was more what you were actually looking for. We state very clearly in our listing that this is our active family home where where we live with our two sons and rent out the extra rooms. We also ask guests to acknowledge as part of the booking that there may be noise, which you did when you agreed to book. The listing you booked very clearly shows a small room, which is typical with bedrooms in historic downtown homes such as ours. Coming from the suburbs, you may not be accustomed to this. We are not sure what you found awkward about the bathroom and we wish you would have let us know that you were struggling with the shower temperature. All you had to do to was turn the lower knob clockwise to lower the temperature. There is also a second washroom with a shower available downstairs, which we told you about when you arrived. As you can see from our numerous five star reviews from other guests, many people have thoroughly enjoyed their stay in that room with us. It's a shame that it seems you did not share their experience. Thanks for staying with us. We wish you well on your travels.
2018. április
Farhad felhasználói profilja
Farhad
2018. április
Elaine and Greg were great! Nice people and nice spot :)

Elérhetőség

Házigazda: Elaine & Greg

Toronto, KanadaCsatlakozás időpontja: 2014. augusztus
Elaine & Greg felhasználói profilja
1545 vélemény
Igazolt
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Hasonló szálláshelyek