Ugrás a tartalomra

2-bedroom flat in South Kensington

Helen felhasználói profilja
Helen

2-bedroom flat in South Kensington

Teljes lakás
4 vendég2 hálószoba2 ágy1 fürdőszoba
4 vendég
2 hálószoba
2 ágy
1 fürdőszoba

A light, spacious basement flat in lovely garden square, close to museums, parks, great shopping, restaurants and public transport. One double bedroom, one twin bedroom, one bathroom.

Szolgáltatások

Wifi
Konyha
TV
Mosógép
Nem érhető el: Szén-monoxid-érzékelő
A házigazda nem jelezte, hogy van szén-monoxid-érzékelő az ingatlanban.
Teljes hely
A kiadó hely a tiéd lesz, és csak azokkal fogod megosztani, akikkel utazol.

Elérhetőség

Vélemények

7 vélemény
Pontosság
4,9
Kommunikáció
5,0
Tisztaság
4,7
Elhelyezkedés
4,9
Érkezés
4,9
Érték
5,0
Ritash felhasználói profilja
Ritash
2015. szeptember
Helen was prompt in answering all the questions we had about the apartment. Her manager, Sali, was waiting for us at the apartment when we reached. She nicely explained to us everything about the apartment and handed over the keys. It was nice of her to leave us a bag of bagels,…
John felhasználói profilja
John
2015. szeptember
The flat is lovely and bright: high ceilings and large windows in the front; outside light via skylights even in the middle bedroom. The flat is large and roomy and well-equipped. The flat is even nicer than the description on Airbnb. The neighbourhood of South Kensington is…
Michel felhasználói profilja
Michel
2015. augusztus
Our trip to London was perfect and this flat has done a great part !! When we arrived, we received some food and drinks to fell at home immediatly. We came with our child and she had arranged for a travel cot to be there for us !! Thank you very much Helen !! We hope we…
Zala felhasználói profilja
Zala
2015. augusztus
Pleasant apartment on attractive and quiet location, comfortable. Very handy kitchen, we used it a lot. Tube station is close, as well as food stores. My family was a bit late due to the delay of their flight, and Helen was very understanding and helpful, and made sure they got…
Neil felhasználói profilja
Neil
2015. augusztus
The apartment was exactly as listed. Very big, clean and inviting. The second bedroom is a bonus when traveling with a child. Everything was in good working order and Helen had thoughtfully put milk and orange juice in the fridge. Helen also offers access to all items stocked in…
Sally felhasználói profilja
Sally
2015. július
Helen's flat was perfect location to explore London. Close to transport links and shops. We were made very welcome upon arrival and enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Harriette felhasználói profilja
Harriette
2015. július
We had a fantastic time at Helens apartment. After a very very long flight journey we arrived to be warmly greeted by Helen who had made the effort to ensure there was milk and tea bags in the fridge for us, which was just something so little but made all the difference. We had a…

Házigazda: Helen

London, Egyesült KirályságCsatlakozás időpontja: 2015. június
Helen felhasználói profilja
7 vélemény
I am a 70 year old female with a foot in several camps. I spend my time living between London, Geneva and the Burgundy region of France. I love all three places, as each has so much to offer.
Kapcsolat a vendégekkel
I will not be available during guest stays but am always contactable by email. Sali Davies will be managing the visits and is contactable on : (Phone number hidden by Airbnb)
Nyelvek: English, Français
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikáljA fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.

A környék

Amire figyelni kell

Házirend

További szabályok

This is a non-smoking flat. Please be respectful of the neighbours and please leave the property as you find it. I would be grateful if guests would use the throws provided on the two sofas as they are new and I would like to keep them as pristine as possible. Therefore please, no food to be consumed on them.

Programlehetőségek a közelben