Living roomKitchen
Charming home in paceville

Privát szoba

2 vendég

1 hálószoba

1 ágy
Add meg a felnőttek számát.
Felnőtt
1
Add meg a gyermekek számát.
Gyermek
2–12 évig
0
Add meg a csecsemők számát.
Csecsemő
2 év alatt
0
Legfeljebb 2 vendég. A csecsemők nem számítanak bele a vendégek számába.
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Private rooms and tranquil surroundings. Access to public transport and banks, beaches, restaurants, churches, coffee shops, and much more within minutes walk from home.

A kiadó hely

My home is very spacious, and welcoming. Three of my bedrooms are rented to guests on a bed and breakfast basis and the guest bathroom has been recently renovated.

Those of you who love animals will feel quite happy here as I have a Pharoah Hound and a ginger cat to mention a few, the rest are in small cages or in the water!

You should know that just minutes away from my home you will find a sandy beach and also a rocky beach.There are also banks, internet cafes, cinemas, bowling alley, pubs, restaurants, night clubs and a variety of shops all within a few minutes walk from my house.

This area is quite unique because although it is very central, it is also fairly quiet, and you are sure to get a good nights' sleep.

Looking forward to welcoming you into my home!

Vendégek hozzáférése

Guests will have access to living room and a lovely balcony (where smoking a allowed)

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

All guests will enjoy a good breakfast while we discuss any activities they wish to attend throughout their day.


Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 franciaágy
Közös terek
2 kanapé

A kiadó hely
Férőhely: 2
Fürdőszobák száma: 2 (Közös fürdőszoba)
Hálószobák száma: 1
Ágyak: 1
Érkezés: Rugalmas
Távozás: 00:00
Kisállattartó: Dog(s), cat(s) és other pet(s)
Szoba típusa: Privát szoba

Szolgáltatások
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Lift
Internet
Reggeli

Árak
További személyek Díjmentes
Takarítási díj Ft7975
Kaució Ft31902
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikálj
A fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.
Tudj meg többet

Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Gyermekek (0–12 év) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Az érkezési időpont rugalmas

.Smoking is allowed in the terraces.

El kell fogadnod az alábbiakat:
A szálláshelyen háziállat(ok) él(nek)

Lemondások

Biztonsági szolgáltatások
Elsősegélykészlet
Tűzoltó készülék

Elérhetőség
A foglalás minimális hossza 1 éjszaka

96 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Leonie felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Natalia is a kind person who it's easy to communicate with. She's flexible with check-in and out times and her place is perfect for a beach holiday! Her dog Bambi also warmly welcomed us :)

Riccardo felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Mi sono trovato molto bene! la posizione è ottima nel centro di Paceville vicino alla movida notturna ma di notte in stanza non si sentono rumori, vicina anche ai bus che portano in giro per tutte le spiagge migliori di malta!! casa molto grande e camera spaziosa, l'unico appunto è che non c'è aria condizionata di notte è molto caldo ci sono delle pale ma fanno poco e poi manca la chiave per chiudersi in stanza per il resto tutto ok , c'è il wi fi e ci sono animali da accarezzare! grazie di tutto se in futuro dovessi tornare a malta tornerei volentieri li!
Natalia felhasználói profiljaNatalia Superhost házigazda.
Natalia válasza:
grazie per I tuoi consigli ..... le prendero in coniderazione, ma poi dovro aumintare I prezzi !
2017. szeptember

Daniel felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
Very friendly host. perfect location. close to the party area but still a very quiet appartment (just down the road and rooms face to the backyard) just 2 min walk to go swimming (rocky beach no sand).

Maddalena felhasználói profilja
2017. augusztus
Sconsiglio la casa nei giorni più caldi di luglio e agosto perché non c'è il condizionatore
Natalia felhasználói profiljaNatalia Superhost házigazda.
Natalia válasza:
There is nowhere in my listing that says that I have air conditioning in the bedrooms. My listing says that I have cooling fans in all the rooms which is a fact. I also changed your room at your request and gave you a bigger room with a balcony and a ceiling fan. You also took another fan from the living room and used this, without asking for it. It is a custom everywhere in the world, that when you are a guest in someone's home, to ASK if you need anything. On a last note, it is totally beyond my control, the fact that all of Europe is going through a massive heatwave.
2017. augusztus

Fabian felhasználói profilja
2017. július
Natalia was a wonderful host. The room was perfect for our stay, and Natalia provided us with lots of tips and deals on the local sites. Location is perfect. I would definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to explore beautiful Malta.

Rick felhasználói profilja
2017. július
A very nice home living with the owner. The house was generally clean and comfortable. It felt a bit like a small zoo with the dog, cat, various birds and other animals. Fans in the room worked well to make sleeping in hot Malta much nicer. Natalia was a helpful host, giving us directions, advice about places to visit and other tips for foreigners. We were also helped with making appointments for a dentist. She was also accommodating towards other small extra requests. Wifi was often a bit flaky, but this often is an issue across Malta. Breakfast was enjoyable too, that included cereal, fruit, toast and tea or coffee. There are multiple rooms here that can be checked out to different guests but without individual locks. Check out time was very flexible and we were able to come back in the late morning for a shower after a much-needed swim. Overall we had a great time staying here.

Katheryn felhasználói profilja
2017. július
Natalia's places is just amazing! 100% Recommended

Ennek a házigazdának a többi szálláshelyéről 43 véleményt írtak.

További vélemények megtekintése
Csatlakozás időpontja: július 2012
Natalia felhasználói profiljaNatalia Superhost házigazda.

My friends and family describe me as a very 'calm person'.
I am a ceramic artist and have my studio and small art gallery in my home.
Currently I am enjoying a course in outdoor watercolour painting.
One of my other 'loves' is scuba diving which I enjoy all the year round.
Something else I enjoy is cooking traditional meals and baking.
I have 2 daughters and two very cute grandaughters.
I look forward to getting to know you when I welcome you into my home.

Nyelvek: English, Italiano
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek