Apartment bathroom entrance from inside the barn.  Washer and dryer exclusively for guests.View of House and barn from the ranch entrance
Adorable Country "Barn Apartment"

Teljes ház/lakás

3 vendég

1 hálószoba

3 ágy
Add meg a felnőttek számát.
Felnőtt
1
Add meg a gyermekek számát.
Gyermek
2–12 évig
0
Add meg a csecsemők számát.
Csecsemő
2 év alatt
0
Legfeljebb 3 vendég. A csecsemők nem számítanak bele a vendégek számába.
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Apartment has a rustic country decor and is built into our Barn. It has a private entrance and a 2nd entrance into the bathroom from inside the barn. It is air conditioned and / or heated and has a comfortable Queen size bed and two twin beds (Bunk Beds).


A kiadó hely
Férőhely: 3
Fürdőszobák száma: 1
Hálószobák száma: 1
Ágyak: 3
Kisállattartó: Dog(s), cat(s) és other pet(s)
Szoba típusa: Teljes ház/lakás
Önálló bejutás: Zárható doboz

Szolgáltatások

Árak
További személyek Ft2653 / éjszaka az első vendég után
Kaució Ft66328
Heti kedvezmény: 20%
Hétvégi ár Ft23878 / éjszaka
Mindig az Airbnb-n keresztül kommunikálj
A fizetésed védelme érdekében soha ne utalj pénz és ne kommunikálj az Airbnb webhelyén vagy alkalmazásán kívül.
Tudj meg többet

Házirend

No loud music, parties or smoking please. $500.00 Fee will be charged for smoking anywhere on the property. Additional guests are allowed only with prior authorization. I'm sorry but no Pets allowed...


Cancellations

Biztonsági szolgáltatások
Füstérzékelő
Tűzoltó készülék

Elérhetőség
A foglalás minimális hossza 4 éjszaka

11 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Tawni felhasználói profilja
2017. július
My goodness, I don't even know where to begin with this review! First off, Pamela and Robert are two of the kindest, most giving people I have ever met! They are amazing! And the apartment is immaculate and absolutely adorable! Everything was clean and fresh when I first got here. It is also, by far, the best stocked rental I have ever stayed in! The kitchen, literally, has everything you could want....including a crock pot, coffee grinder, Keurig and regular coffee maker, toaster and toaster oven, tons of tupperware, in addition to all of the staples like silverware, plates, cups, pots, pans, etc. Refrigerator, oven, electric stove, microwave, and water cooler. There is a TV with DirectTV, but I honestly haven't even turned it on since I got here almost 3 weeks ago! The living room has a love seat and a chair that reclines. Bedroom is super comfy. Bathroom is well appointed...and I absolutely love the stonework in the shower! As an added bonus, there is an entire laundry area solely for guests' use with washer, dryer, sink, counter and some cupboards in the barn. Oh, did I mention that the apartment is in the barn on a beautiful ranch! There is a sitting area outside the apratment that has two rocking chairs and a table, and also a picnic table that overlooks the creek that runs through the ranch! I love eating my dinner out there! It is so peaceful! The dogs are super friendly and the cows are cute and fun to watch! There are even chickens that provide fresh eggs! I am so in heaven! I was already excited about this place just from the photos and description in the listing, but it has more than exceeded my expectations! The ranch is in close proximity to Bay City (about 12 minutes) and my job at South Texas Project (about 20 minutes). The Gulf is pretty close, too. Houston is about an hour and a half, as is Galveston.

Jerry felhasználói profilja
2017. március
Very private, very clean and great hosts. Would be a great place to take your sweetie to get away.

Alex felhasználói profilja
2016. november
.
Pamela felhasználói profilja
Pamela válasza:
Alex was very interesting and was a perfect guest. As soon as he got of his pickup he greeted and played with our dogs and was really accepting of them. He traveled to Bay City for his job and worked really long hours so we didn't get a chance to visit with him every day. During intermittent conversations with him we found Alex to be a very kind, family oriented gentleman. He spoke often of his wife and kids & he obviously misses them greatly when he has to be away at work. Alex kept the apartment neat and tidy and was very respectful of our property. We would definitely recommend Alex to any host and would welcome him back anytime!
2016. november

Carly felhasználói profilja
2016. november
Pamela and Robert were great! Wonderful hosts and the space was exactly as described. The kitchen had everything we needed and Pam kept us stocked with delicious fresh eggs! We hope to return and thank Pam and Robert for a lovely stay!

Benjamin felhasználói profilja
2016. szeptember
I felt at home as soon as I arrived. The listing is spot on accurate. Pamela gave a thorough tour of the apartment, walked me through the apartment pointing out storage, lighting and the laundry. The kitchen is appointed with anything you could possibly need to prepare any meal. The location is secluded, very private, with everything you would possibly need. Also has a huge covered area around the barn with chairs, a picnic table and I nice Texas style BBQ pit which makes a fabulous steak. The beds are super comfortable, The land around the apartment is spread out with nice views of the pastures and trees. Very relaxing

Jonathan felhasználói profilja
2016. július
Robert and Pamela were wonderful hosts, very welcoming, hospitable, and friendly. The apartment was clean and had a fully stocked kitchen which was nice for cooking dinners. The beds were very comfortable and there was plenty of storage space to unpack our clothes. I was thankful for access to a washer and dryer, with a toddler and infant there's always something needing washed! The property is fantastic. My husband and son took countless 4-wheeler rides to the back pasture and fishing trips to the creek. The location was great to spend a couple days at the beach. We also went into downtown Bay City to the Children's Musuem and out to Crocodile Encounter about 45 minutes away. We loved our stay and will definitely be going back and recommend it!

Hebron felhasználói profilja
2016. július
THANK YOU. DANKIE. nGIYABONGA. VIELEN DANK. MUCHOS GRACIAS. It's always difficult to reserve a place simply by going on a couple of photo's or by a few reviews, but we opted for this place as it seemed to offer both the farm life as well as the beach relatively close by as we were accustomed to both these lifestyles. Our age group ... 53 / 42 / 17 and 7 about to be 8. Well ... Robert and Pam, and their kids and grand daughters were the perfect hosts. Fresh baked cookies and tart in the cake stand, fresh clean cool accommodation, fire pits, bbq, fresh farm eggs, rocking chairs, open use to explore the farm. Fishing, watching the baby alligators, playing with Little Bit and Roper, Swimming, fun with the grand daughters, good interaction but definitely no way invasive from the hosts. Robert took my boys "exploring", even taking them along to herd the cattle, check the fences, etc etc. Superb. I am more than convinced, my family and I will be back. nGIYABONGA. Rudi, Amanda, Kade and Wynandt

Bay City, Texas, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: augusztus 2015
Pamela felhasználói profilja

My Husband Robert (60) and myself (57) are Beef Cattle Producers: our home is located south of Houston, Tx near Matagorda Bay on the Texas Gulf Coast. We both work full time: I manage a Feed Store and Robert works as an equipment operator for Matagorda county. Our evenings and weekends are spent doing chores around our place and spending time with family. We are blessed with one daughter (& son -in-law) and two sweet, beautiful grand daughters who are at our place most weekends. We enjoy the outdoors and have two Blue Heelers - a male "Roper" and female "Little Bit" who are great watch dogs! We also have three cats: Poncho, P.J., & Bella. We are animal lovers and have raised & welcomed many wild animals into our home: Deer, raccoons, bob cats, squirrels and even a mountain lion "Chelsea" who we raised from a 4 day old cub. She was part of our family - she actually lived in our home & slept in bed with us for the entire 13 years of her life. Losing her as part of our family certainly left a hole in our hearts and we still miss her every day!

Nyelvek: English
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: egy napon belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek