Ugrás a tartalomra
Shared space in basement Shared space in basement
Private/clean room in family home 1
Private/clean room in family home 1
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 közös fürdőszoba
2 vendég
1 hálószoba
1 ágy
1 közös fürdőszoba

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Érkezés

A lefele nyíl lenyomásával mozoghatsz a naptárban, és kiválaszthatsz egy dátumot. A kérdőjel billentyű lenyomásával jelenítheted meg a dátumok módosítására szolgáló billentyűparancsokat.

Távozás
Még nem terheljük meg a számládat

Clean private room with bathroom in a friendly safe neighborhood home. This room has a queen size bed & is on the second floor of my parents home. Linens & towels provided. Bathroom next to room. Access to a kitchennette in basement with fridge toaster oven & microwave.

Vendégek hozzáférése

Kitchenette available for all guests is in the basement. Fridge, toaster oven and microwave. Bathroom (possibly shared with 1 other guest)

Kapcsolat a vendégekkel

This is my parents home so most likely they will be greeting you. I'm always available via message or phone.

Szolgáltatások
Ingyenes parkolás a helyszínen
Család- és gyerekbarát
Konyha
Vezeték nélküli internet
Alvási lehetőségek
1. hálószoba
1 egyszemélyes ágy
Házirend
Tilos a dohányzás
Nem alkalmas háziállatok számára
Bulik vagy rendezvények befogadására nem alkalmas
Csecsemők (2 év alatt) számára nem biztonságos vagy megfelelő
Az érkezés ideje 10:00–22:00
Távozás a következő időpontig: 12:00

Please remember that this is a family home. My parents are mostly retired and very kind thoughtful people. We have for the most part welcomed some wonderful people into our home and have had mostly great experiences and memories. However it must be said, that our principle house rule is to be respectful of the people and property in the home. Other than that basic rules are:
Parking is on the street and not the driveway.
The use of the kitchenette and family area in the basement is for all guests
Check in is after 12noon and before 10pm
Check out is before 12noon
No smoking in the house (no exceptions)
If you would like to smoke outside please ask my parents for something to collect the filters in. please do not throw them on the lawn or sidewalk.

If you are in need of anything or unsure about something please communicate with me or either one of my parents.

Lemondások

22 vélemény

Pontosság
Kommunikáció
Tisztaság
Elhelyezkedés
Érkezés
Érték
Ishmeet felhasználói profilja
2017. szeptember
Francia was a great host and her parents were extremely nice. House was always clean and very lovely.

Maxim felhasználói profilja
2017. július
This place is great. You get everything you need for a comfortable stay. The owners are very nice and caring. Also the place is in walking distance of a CVS, a supermarket (Great Wall), restaurants, a gym, and even a hairdressing salon, all on Middlebrook Square. Also it was in walking distance from the main office of Hughes Network Systems, where I interned over this summer. Also the scenery here is quite something, I loved taking walks in the forest! So 10/10, would recommend this place to anyone. The only problem was that there was no comfortable way to work on my laptop other than going down to the guest dining room, but I just got used to sitting on the bed with the laptop on the bedside drawer. Also there were some issues with air conditioning, but the owners can get you a nice fan if you're hot.

David felhasználói profilja
2017. március
A wonderful stay as always. Highly recommend. It's a beautiful house in a quiet neighborhood owned by a lovely family.

David felhasználói profilja
2017. március
It was a great stay as always.

David felhasználói profilja
2017. március
Lovely short stay, as always. My home away from home.

Yuantao felhasználói profilja
2016. december
Grate place to stay!!
Francia felhasználói profilja
Francia válasza:
thanks Yuantao! you are welcomed back anytime :)
2016. december

David felhasználói profilja
2016. szeptember
It is always a pleasure to stay with Francia's parents. The room is clean and comfortable with great amenities like a rocking chair and television. Francia's parents are great hosts and always make me feel right at home. The location of their home also couldn't be better. Although major highways and busy suburban shopping areas are only a mile or so away, this neighborhood is incredibly peaceful and quiet. A great place to stay.

Germantown, Maryland, Egyesült ÁllamokCsatlakozás időpontja: november 2014
Francia felhasználói profilja
mom of 3, yogi, vegan, my boys say I'm such a hippy :) Love nature and connecting with kind people. Love to travel and have been enjoying it more and more! I would love to take 4 trips a year one with each of my boys to a fun and exciting new destination and one with my am…
Nyelvek: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Válaszadási arány: 100%
Válaszadási idő: néhány órán belül

A környék

Hasonló szálláshelyek